Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 13, 2014
Their great at being not slip, and they fit as expected.

But wearing them for more then 4hrs intervals, makes my feet hurt like crazy. Insoles don't make it hurt less, not gells, not heel supports, not lifts, nothing makes these hurt less. And, even though I've had these now for a while, my feet have still not grown use to them yet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2013
these fit nicely, would be better with a pair of insoles Great for price though. seller sent the shoes right as advertised.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
The shoes were very good the helped my feet be a lot more comfortable then any normal shoes they lasted for quite a while the only part that is wearing out is the bottom of the shoes the shoe has ripped were my feet bend other then that I was very pleased with the shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
this shoe fit well and has a really nice grip. It is also very quiet when walking through a store after a rain outside. Shoe did not give that sqeaky sound shoes often do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
Perfect for what I need them for (working in the kitchen). They are not the most comfortable, so you may need to buy some insoles for support!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
it needs better insoles but good for price. would buy another pair if I need a pair that cheap again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2015
Good, I used these when I was working on cars, they are light and work well in the summer, they did start to come apart after a year but held up pretty well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
Good shoe. Didn't last it long for kitchen work sole fell apart after three months.
I had to buy another type of shoe for kitchen work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I bought two pair of these Grabbers and are they comfortable right out of the box, they just would not go well with a suit :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
It's a good, comfortable shoe and it is slip resistant, I just wish it was as resistant to wear and tear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.