Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertised
I counted, this was exactly 160 pieces of only grape flavored Jolly Ranchers. It came relatively quickly, and fit the bill! If you're looking for a single flavor of Jolly Ranchers for whatever reason, this purchase will do the job.

Packaging wasn't necessarily the best possibility (plastic bag with some bubble wrap), but luckily none of my jolly ranchers were...
Published on March 1, 2012 by Wade Tomes

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit sticky
I love grape flavored candy and it is hard to find these days. I ordered this candy and the taste is great but it is hard to get out of the wrapper. These seem to be stickier than the ones I buy in the store. Other than that, they are good.
Published 7 months ago by Circa1952


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertised, March 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
I counted, this was exactly 160 pieces of only grape flavored Jolly Ranchers. It came relatively quickly, and fit the bill! If you're looking for a single flavor of Jolly Ranchers for whatever reason, this purchase will do the job.

Packaging wasn't necessarily the best possibility (plastic bag with some bubble wrap), but luckily none of my jolly ranchers were damaged in transit. Considering the candy is rock solid, I can't imagine them being busted up from the postal service anyways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Yummy, February 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
My brother has always loved just the grape jolly ranchers. So that always involved us buying a bag and him picking out all the grapes. So for Christmas I bought him these. He was over joyed, and is going to buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grape Jolly Ranchers, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
Of course, they're delicious. Just took a chance that I could order the grape flavor in bulk through Amazon (it's the ONLY flavor I like).
Will order again as soon as these have been depleted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Candy Mafia Delivers, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
I want to start of by saying I absolutely love purple Jolly Ranchers. They are the only flavor I like and it is so annoying to have to by a package just to throw away all the other colors. This order is the perfect solution. 160 grape flavored jolly ranchers came within two business days of putting in my order. The packaging was adequate and the jolly ranchers were fresh. I was afraid they may have arrived sticky or stale but they were perfect on delivery. I would highly recommend this product if you love grape jolly ranchers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wrappers looked worn, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
The Ranchers arrived quick but ALL of them looked as if they had been in a bulk barrel for years. ....still tasted good though. Wrappers were in crappy condition. Had me worried a tad but they have been consumed by me and my coworkers and we're all fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit sticky, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
I love grape flavored candy and it is hard to find these days. I ordered this candy and the taste is great but it is hard to get out of the wrapper. These seem to be stickier than the ones I buy in the store. Other than that, they are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not the best experience, especially for the cost., June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
The product wasn't shipped well so they jostled around and many were partially unwrapped and melted a bit. This caused a lot of the other pieces to get sticky so they were thrown out. It was just overall a not good experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
Love being able to purchase just the grape flavor. They are a little stale though (they are a little chewy).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get the good flavors!, May 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
I make jolly rancher infused vodka, and I got tired of having the 2 colors I don't like always hanging around. I decided to buy the colors I do like in bulk so I'm not wasting candy, or making bad vodka :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces (Misc.)
Again I really didn't need to buy this. I don't know why I did actually I don't even like them that much, and especially now that im getting sick of them. But if you love Grape Jolly Ranchers you will love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Grape Jolly Ranchers 160 pieces
$12.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.