Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars favourite books for K age children
The whole series where my child's favorite for years! Great illustrations! Any chile K age would be happy with these books.
Published on October 3, 2011 by Al

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok for toddlers
This is the only rabbit book that my son is not quite crazy about. The storyline is great just that some of the drawings are kind of scary. My son refuses to look at the frogs and the snakes page and he would quickly flip to the next number every time we reach those two. It's an alright number book for toddlers. I prefer the other books in the rabbit series.
Published on May 14, 2009 by Daffybear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars ok for toddlers, May 14, 2009
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Paperback)
This is the only rabbit book that my son is not quite crazy about. The storyline is great just that some of the drawings are kind of scary. My son refuses to look at the frogs and the snakes page and he would quickly flip to the next number every time we reach those two. It's an alright number book for toddlers. I prefer the other books in the rabbit series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not like new, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Hardcover)
They said the book was "like new" except it had scribbles and writing on each page. Definitely mis marketed. =(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars favourite books for K age children, October 3, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Paperback)
The whole series where my child's favorite for years! Great illustrations! Any chile K age would be happy with these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the Rabbit books, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Hardcover)
Well, we read the rabbit books over and over and I didn't have this one, so I got it. Now I found there are more? Will this never end? :D (Hope not.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Alan Baker Hit!, June 13, 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Hardcover)
The illustrations are colorful, yet simple. The text consists of catchy rhymes making the book educational and, at the same time, enjoyable for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 7, 2014
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Paperback)
love these rabbit books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 (Paperback)
Love Gray Rabbit!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3
Gray Rabbit's 1,2,3 by Alan Baker (Paperback - September 15, 1999)
Used & New from: $14.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.