Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon St Lucia easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 22, 2016
Anybody who loves a bowl of cereal for breakfast like I do would love this book!
My twin brother Lito ordered this book for me through another book seller. I Can't wait to read this wonderful book from cover to cover!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I loved this book. vreat artwork and photos and a fun read
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
As described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2015
A tasty treat for cereal lovers of all ages.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Pretty much everything you need to know about cereal and more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
A great history of cereal as a breakfast food.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
A fantastic and fun read! The author did a wonderful job collecting images and researching cereals throughout time. The lay-out and colorful graphics are beautiful. So glad I purchased this for my favorite book collection.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
A fantastic pop culture reference book . Many pictures but also good text. Well organized. Highly recommended to anyone that enjoys pop culture.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Crappy, no info, pictures of cereals mainly, uninteresting, little or no history, no analysis of subject, a waste of money, I tossed it, don't buy
0Comment0 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
What an interesting book for those of us who love product history (in this case cereal). Fun reading and interesting conversation starters.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse