Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Greatest Hits Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 1, 2010
"Please retry"
$30.94 $7.15

Editorial Reviews

2010 collection from the '60s rockers. With classic tracks such as 'Love Is All Around', 'Wild Thing' and 'With A Girl Like You' the Troggs are one of the most influential bands in British Rock history. The Troggs have had a huge influence on major bands such as MC5, Hendrix and of course R.E.M who actually feature on eight of the tracks on this album. Other notable artists citing their influence include Iggy Pop and Buzzcocks.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wild Thing
  2. Love is All Around
  3. With a Girl Like You
  4. I Want You
  5. I Can't Control Myself
  6. Gonna Make You
  7. Good Vibrations
  8. Anyway That You Want Me
  9. Give It To Me
  10. Night of the Long Grass
  11. Girl In Black
  12. Hi Hi Hazel
  13. Little Girl
  14. Cousin Jane
  15. Don't You Know
  16. Together
  17. Nowhere Road
  18. I'm In Control
  19. Summertime
  20. Hot Stuff
  21. Dust Bowl
  22. I'll Buy You an Island
  23. Crazy Annie (With the Devil's Dance)
  24. Jingle Jangle
  25. Deja Vu

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 1, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Universal UK
  • ASIN: B003FSRS7W
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #903,156 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category