Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Greatest Hits : Deluxe 2 CD Version
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Jake Owen Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer angrybirds angrybirds angrybirds  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$11.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 4, 2012
This is a truly a great collection of Il Divo and what they have worked on for over eight years. Song after Song these wonderful passioned singers perform great songs in the way only IL Divo can. If this is your first CD of theres you will be amazed, if your a long time fan like me you will still love it and want this collection. There are four new songs on this greatest hits collection too all done with voices that are truly wonderful. If you ever get a chance to see these guys live it will be a concert that will stay with you forever they are the best live performing group ever I saw. Truly amazing voices and a great CD for everyone to enjoy! A must have gift for yourself or for others!
11 comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I haven't received The Greatest Hits yet, but have been listening to "I Will Always Love You" on YouTube. I thought nobody could do it better than Whitney. These guys consistently amaze me and just blow me away. Their music really transports me out of this world and into some happier, more beautiful place.
44 comments| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
I enjoy listening to this group. Even though they are from four different countries and have not been singing very long together, they sound as if they have sung together since childhood. Their are voices are rich and blend together perfectly. As you listen to them, you feel you are drinking a fine wine. Their voices are beautiful!! I recommend this CD to anyone who enjoys listening to a well-blended sound of voices that make you smile!!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
You can't got wrong with Il Divo if you like male neo-opera. Great voices. People who don't like non-English singing probably won't like this. Too bad Il Divo isn't more popular in the US because they are fantastic singers.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
love their music. i appreciate the blend of the classical with the pop. their voices are amazing. recommend it highly.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2013
Love their music. Not just the best crossover group, but great in every way. Their WICKED GAME was absolutely the greatest.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
Great album! If you enjoy these guys, this album contains all of their best on 2 CD's. Now I don't have to change CD's in the car to hear all their most popular hits.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Love IL Divo, everything they do is great. Great, great great Great, great great Great, great greatGreat, great greatGreat, great great
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
What a talented group these guys are...like Andrea Bocelli but they tend to make the ending of every song rather LARGE! And even the Italian songs are a pleasure to listen to-but I prefer Andrea Bocelli on that front as the man has a unique voice and delivery. IL Divo does not disappoint as many of the songs are in American English and they blend their voices so uniquely together. Bravo!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Had to send the first set back, it skipped in the same spot no matter which CD player it was in...only the first disc...the second one was OK...Got a new(?) set and the same disc skips in the very same spot...someone asleep at the wheel???
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.