Customer Reviews


309 Reviews
5 star:
 (140)
4 star:
 (96)
3 star:
 (37)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


117 of 132 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is the Green Lantern fans have been waiting for
I saw an advance screening of this movie at Wondercon this weekend and there is legitimate reason to be excited about this. I have to admit that I was not impressed by Green Lantern: First Flight, the last DC Animated movie featuring Green Lantern, but they have really redeemed themselves in this one. This is 5 different stories (based off of classic Green Lantern comic...
Published on April 4, 2011 by P. Sun

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it could have been
You'd figure that a collection of various Green Lantern stories written by guys like Geoff Johns, Dave Gibbons, and Peter J. Tomasi would result in a great animated feature. With Green Lantern: Emerald Knights, you'd be sadly wrong. While this latest DC Universe animated feature isn't bad one bit, it still feels kind of lacking. Green Lantern Hal Jordan (voiced by...
Published on June 9, 2011 by N. Durham


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

117 of 132 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This is the Green Lantern fans have been waiting for, April 4, 2011
This review is from: Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I saw an advance screening of this movie at Wondercon this weekend and there is legitimate reason to be excited about this. I have to admit that I was not impressed by Green Lantern: First Flight, the last DC Animated movie featuring Green Lantern, but they have really redeemed themselves in this one. This is 5 different stories (based off of classic Green Lantern comic issues) told as war stories by Hal Jordan (voiced by Nathan Fillion of Firefly fame) before they face a huge threat. Each of the stories focus on different members of the Green Lantern Corps and really show off the diversity that is so great about Green Lantern stories. The stories of the first Green Lantern and of Kiliwog both excelled in dramatizing how, despite the awesome power of the ring, courage really is a Green Lantern's greatest asset. The story about Mogo was based on a comic by Alan Moore and really drove the point home about how different Green Lanterns can be. I really hope DC continues to make similar animated movies, where they take advantage of the wealth of good stories from their huge catalogue of comics to create engaging movies.

One of the big problems I had with Green Lantern: First Flight was that the ring was usually used as some kind of green laser blaster, but in Emerald Knights there are some truly creative uses of the ring in the action scenes. Green Lanterns use the ring to cover themselves in a bombshell shape as they ram through starships, another Lantern uses the ring to form several different Chinese martial art weapons, etc. The action is fast, well animated, and with a variety of styles for the different stories. The drama and character building are also very effective. All in all, this is great animation worthy of not just renting but also owning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


61 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tales of the GL Corps!, April 9, 2011
This review is from: Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Green Lantern: Emerald Knights

I got to see the entire animated film before its release date and listen to Bruce Timm discuss this great film, the best I've seen in the DC Animated universe.

And that's really saying something. I loved the latest Wonder Woman film with its emphasis on battle and the honor of the Amazons. I thrilled to the Red Hood and Batman's quest. But this film takes the best qualities of these and transforms them into a "GL Corps" that is really great.

Not to give too much away, but the film is broken down into an anthology format. Hal Jordan is explaining to his new recruit while they're hanging out on the Planet Oa, recharging their rings for a battle against Krona (which happens near the end of the film).

Some of the stories include when Kilowog (a tough drill sergeant who puts new GLs through the paces and anyone who doesn't measure up is a "Poozer") was himself a recruit and has to put up with a drill instructor who is tougher than he is! Self-sacrifice and working as a team are themes here.

Another tale that impressed me was Laira, a woman Lantern that has what Timm referred to as a mix of Star Wars' Jedi Master and Indiana Jones and martial arts. When she has to return to her home planet and face her own father in a battle that is heartbreaking to say the least.

As the two battle, these little hologram eggs accidentally open and show scenes where she would play with her father or they're having picnics together, etc. These homey scenes clash with the battle scenes and the irony and pathos of the scene just rips your eyes out. It's that amazing.

Bottom Line:

This film is much better than the earlier GL film "First Flight" and is a must-see to any Green Lantern or DC Animated film fan. Have you ever wondered about the first Green Lantern? How the constructs first appeared? The first mission of the first Green Lantern Corps? And how a Green Lantern can be an entire Planet??

Then pick this up! Its release date is June 7, 2011. It's direct to DVD!

Voice Cast & Crew:

Writers:
Alan Burnett, Geoff Johns
Stars:
Nathan Fillion, Jason Isaacs and Elisabeth Moss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "In brightest day, in blackest night, no evil shall escape my sight, ya friggin' bastards!", June 13, 2011
By 
H. Bala "Me Too Can Read" (Recently moved back to Carson, California, or as I call it... the center of the universe) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
That bump of cynicism suggests that GREEN LANTERN: EMERALD KNIGHTS, DC's latest animated original movie, was released predominantly to prep movie goers for the upcoming live action film. And yet it also services those like me who used to read the TALES OF THE GREEN LANTERN CORPS comic book and also those who long for a peek at the larger canvas promised by the Green Lantern mythos.

Our main man, Hal Jordan, is featured here but he's not the big draw or even the central character. Instead, our point-of-view character is the teenager Arisia, the Green Lantern Corps' newest recruit. EMERALD KNIGHTS is an anthology film, the backdrop of which is that the Lanterns have gathered en masse to await the impending arrival of Krona, one of the Guardians of the Universe's most ancient and deadliest foes. As they cool their heels, the Lanterns (but mostly Hal Jordan) regale an overwhelmed Arisia with stories plucked from the Green Lantern Corps' rich history.

We eavesdrop as Hal reveals to Arisia that, interestingly, the first being ever to receive the ring was not the first Green Lantern. The first Lantern, in fact, was Avra, a lowly scribe present on that day, standing apart from the legion of candidates. Avra was there only to record the momentous ceremony in which the four inaugural rings will choose their bearers, except that the fourth ring chose him. We learn that it was Avra who, in a time of peril, discovered that the bearer's iron will, given substance, could overcome frightening odds.

If you thought Kilowog was the meanest boot camp drill sergeant in the Corps, think again, you poozer. Next up is the tale of Sgt. Deegan, indeed the meanest, most ornery sumbitch whom the fresh-faced recruits, Kilowog and Tomar Re, ever had the misfortune to meet.

I'm familiar with most of these stories, so coming across Laira Omoto's chapter was gratifyingly like wading into uncharted waters. It's always neat learning about Lanterns I didn't know existed. This segment is also easily the most emotional of the lot. I didn't know who Laira was, but was willing to be impressed when Jordan remarked that, other than Sinestro, there was no other Lantern with whom he would rather go into battle. We speedily learn of Laira's back story. For her first solo mission, Laira is deployed to her home world of Jade, which had just been declared a hostile planet. And to demonstrate that family dysfunction isn't only relegated to earthlings, Laira finds herself facing off against the evil Golden Dragon... her father. Despite conflicted allegiances, Laira proceeds to drop all manner of asskickery.

And then comes my favorite chapter, which I know better than to spoil for those not already clued in. There's a reason why "Mogo doesn't... socialize." Bolphunga the Unrelenting considers himself the universe's mightiest warrior and, sho' nuff, he's bested hundreds of combatants. But the last chump he felled contends that there is someone mightier than Bolphunga: the Green Lantern and cosmic legend known as Mogo. Off goes Bolphunga, eager to challenge Mogo, not knowing he doesn't stand one tiny bit of a chance. One of the Corps' greatest strengths lies in its diversity, and nothing and no one exemplifies this as wonderfully as Mogo. Not even that GL squirrel, and not even G'nort the GL mutt.

The next segment features Abin Sur, the magenta-skinned Lantern who would eventually pass his ring on to Hal Jordan. He meets a foe who can glimpse into the future and who informs Abin Sur of several worrying events in the future. Except that Abin Sur refuses to have truck with these bits of prophecy. Because there's just no way that a fellow ring bearer who calls himself "Sinestro" could possibly go bad. Anyway, we get a peek at the yellow-uniformed Sinestro Corps. Blackest Night set-up, anyone?

And, finally, the movie delivers the payoff to the framing narrative. With storytelling done, with nerves settled some, it's time for the hoedown. Krona has finally wormed his way out of his anti-matter universe of a prison, and with more of his shadow demons in tow, and so cue the big epic space battle. And Krona looks like an utter badasss, a moon-sized titan and formidable enough that it absolutely requires all the Green Lanterns - including Mogo - to put him down. Note that this film isn't for the kids. There is some wicked violence here, starting early on when a Green Lantern gets torn limb from limb. The animation is decent. The voice casting features Nathan Fillion knocking it out the park as Hal Jordan, Arnold Vosloo as Abin Sur, Kelly Hu as Laira, Elisabeth Moss as Arisia, and Jason Isaacs ("Lucius Malfoy" to you) as Sinestro. I'm not too sure about Henry Rollins' take as Kilowog. He doesn't sound nearly growly enough. But Rowdy Roddy Piper as Bolphunga is pretty sweet. GREEN LANTERN: EMERALD KNIGHTS may not be for everyone, especially if you're not a fan of anthologies, and because a lot of these characters are pretty obscure. But it'll juice you up for the Ryan Reynolds film, and there's plenty of action and respectful nods to the GLC mythos. It's certainly got a consistent thru line, something you can't say about BATMAN: GOTHAM KNIGHT. I'd venture to say that EMERALD KNIGHTS is worth a peek just for the "Mogo Doesn't Socialize" story alone.

This DVD's bonus features: an inriguing sneak peek at BATMAN: YEAR ONE (00:10:44 minutes long); a look at the most recently released animated film ALL-STAR SUPERMAN (00:10:45 minutes); the trailer for the video game GREEN LANTERN: RISE OF THE MANHUNTERS; and a promo trailer for the DCU App (from which you can access DC's digital comics).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good for a GL fan, June 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoyed this, but Im a hardcore, long time GL fan. I'm sure most comic fans will enjoy.

Lets talk about the movie:

PROS:
Loved the animation. Somewhere between anime and the DC animated universe

Great stories. All of the Tales from the Corps were entertaining and complete unto itself. Fun, engaging, and had some great lanterns in it.

Sinestro. Man, I love him as a GL. From First Flight and here, hes a great character. Geoff Johns has done a remarkable job in changing his character from a one-note villain to a truly complex character. Well done.

Extras. I enjoyed the Batman: Year One extended preview (although Ben Mackenzie seems like a bad choice for BATMAN, imo.)

CONS:
The framing story with Krona. Very weak. Theres no story there. No explanation of Krona, really other than a few throwaway lines. He's not really much more than a cosmic Godzilla in the film. Disappointing.

If you're a GL fan, you've read most of the stories as GLC stories. Its great to see them animated, but there's no fresh stories really here, I dont think. Lots of recycling from old GLC annuals and such. (Something extremely disappointing is the continued smacking in the face of Alan Moore. I get it. DC owns the stories, But man, do they rely on his genius in their projects. 2 of the stories here come directly from past Tales of the Corps that he created. They are great stories, but I feel bad for the guy....)

Ring constructs. This is animation- no excuse for the laziness of this. While there were some good ones, there just a lots of ring blasting more than anything else. A few swords and weapons here and there, but nothing creative- no egg beaters, or baseball gloves, you know? Something thats used as a weapon, without actually being one. The previews I've seen of the upcoming movie look like they do a lot more with that than you'll see here.

The packaging. This is some of the weakest, lamest packaging ever. No insert, terrible DVD illustration. Just awful and cheap. But you're here for the movie, not the packaging, Im guessing...

OVERALL:
As I said, if you're a GL fan, or like comics/sci fi, its a totally entertaining 80+ minutes at a good price....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tales of the Green Lantern Corps, February 5, 2014
By 
NF (Pacific Northwest) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This movie really ought to be titled, "Tales of the Green Lantern Corps," as it consists of a relatively short main story, in which Hal Jordan plays a very small role, interrupted by several flashbacks narrated by Jordan, providing insight into the creation of the Corps and insight into some of its members, including Kilowog, Abin Sur, and Sinestro.

The movie opens to the primary threat, as we see that the longtime foe of the Guardians, Krona, is back with a new threat, emerging as a giant from the sun around which Oa revolves, with a host of shadow demons at his command. He retreats after the initial foray but it's clear that a full attack is imminent so the Corps is mustered to be prepared to fight back. The newest Lantern, a very young Arisia, nervously awaits battle, and to calm her nerves, Jordan narrates these stories for her. So what are these stories?

1. The story of the creation of the Corps and of Arva, the first real Green Lantern, the first one who worked out how to create a construct, how to use the ring to its full potential, how to properly muster the will to turn the ring into the most powerful weapon in the Universe. In the dawn of the Universe, chaos and evil run rampant and the Guardians must muster the power of Will into a powerful weapon. The first four rings are granted to the mightiest warriors in the Universe and to one other: Arva, a scribe, the chronicler of the Guardians. The four are overwhelmed and are in retreat but Arva refuses to lose his faith in the Guardians. In one desperate, last-ditch fight, he digs deep inside himself and finds the will to become the first true Green Lantern.

2. The story of Kilowog and of the tough-as-nails drill sergeant, Deegan, who trained him. Deegan puts his recruits through hell, much to the dismay of a somewhat uncertain Kilowog. The drill becomes real as they are summoned to fight off invaders on a nearby planet. Deegan takes on the invaders, instructing the rookies to protect the civilians. Unfortunately, the invaders are tougher than Deegan anticipated and he is thrown down. When all seems lost, a late-arriving Kilowog arrives, fighting off the invaders and inheriting the mantle of his predecessor. This could be the story of any sergeant working with a team of raw recruits, watching one of those recruits become something more. It's a bit of a cliche but it's well done.

3. The story of Laira, a Lantern raised in a home where honor means everything. She had been summoned to her home world, which had been declared a rogue world, engaging in the genocide of its enemies. Laira is forced to fight her stepmother, her brother, and, ultimately and to her great grief, her father, a man who, we learn in a flashback, was passed over by the ring when it selected Laira instead of him. In a prior attack by the very enemies they are now destroying, Laira's father was defeated. A Green Lantern arrived to protect him but ultimately was killed by the relentless enemy. On his death, the ring selected Laira, who used the ring as a beacon to summon the Corps to her father's aid.

Back in the present, Laira is initially overwhelmed, since she really does not wish to fight the man she still loves very much. She finally recognizes what he has become, however, calls on her will, and defeats him. In the process, her father finally sees what he has become, what he has lost, and decides that he must pay a price. The ending is a bit disturbing but it is a logical conclusion, based on what we know of the family.

4. The story of Mogo. This is based on a story by Dave Gibbons and Alan Moore (the latter of whom is better known as the author of V for Vendetta, Watchmen, and other classic graphic novels and comic book series). This is the story of Bolphunga, the Unrelenting, the mightiest warrior in the galaxy. Well, mightiest except for one: Mogo. Bolphunga hears of Mogo and decides to challenge him. If you don't know the story, I'll stop here, as revealing anything more would spoil the fun. And fun it is, in a well-told and amusing tale.

5. The story of the friendship of Abin Sur and Sinestro. This story begins with a battle between Abin Sur, wielding a nearly depleted ring, and Atrocitus, a being who claims to be able to talk to Destiny and see something of the future. Atrocitus has Abin Sur's lantern and is withholding it until Sinestro arrives to help. To buy himself some time, Atrocitus cracks open the battery, rendering it unstable and subject to a devastating explosion. In a desperate last-ditch attempt to save the world, Abin Sur, with a ring at near zero power level, grabs the lamp, recharges his ring, and flies off into space, where the lamp explodes. Fortunately, Abin Sur was able to protect himself and he returns to take out Atrocitus.

Sinestro explains that Atrocitus is part of a terrorist organization and his goal is to take down the Green Lantern Corps. In the ensuing discussion, we learn that Sinestro does not believe in destiny while Abin Sur does, and they ultimately agree to disagree. Before Atrocitus is imprisoned, however, he makes two predictions about Abin Sur's destiny. To find out what those are, you'll have to watch the movie. This is a somewhat unsatisfying story, as there doesn't seem to be much point to it. If you know the back story from the comic books, this will make more sense but even then I have to consider this the weakest of the group.

With the stories over, the main story resumes, with a planet-sized Krona beginning his final attack, as an enormous army of shadow demons attacks, overwhelming the members of the Corps. When all seems blackest, a little help from a rookie Lantern and a lot of help from an unexpected source turn the tide. The ending is a satisfying one.

There isn't any real unifying theme to these stories and they don't tie into the main storyline in any way that I could figure. Still, the stories are, for the most part, entertaining, even if a few of them are a bit cliched. The animation is good, with a good mix of CGI and hand-drawn animation, and the voice acting is very good, with Nathan Filion leading the way as Hal Jordan. Overall, I enjoyed the movie and can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now I know why my buddy loves being a lantern, May 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm a kid at heart. Or maybe a later bloomer. A working professional in her 30's that enjoys a good cartoon escape. Super hero cartoons are just that escape. Between the Marvel world and the DC world I realize I am a Justice League-er. Who knew? They say to stay young keep a youthful heart and mind, right?

I used to laugh (inside) at my 30 something year old roommate [years ago]. I was in my late 20's. I'm more of an out doors on the go, foodie type hobbyist. Just different type of play. And, I would wonder why the hell would a grown man put a Green Latern image as his facebook profile picture? I was just being a fuddy duddy adult. Ha ha ha.

Then I being bored one night decided to watch this movie. [I'm a fan of Nathan Fillion.] To my surprise...Awesome. Cool. Great story line. And since I'm not a comic connoisseur nor a specific hero groupie, let me just say I've become a Green Lantern fan. I may not be so hard core into the comic world but I value the creative story telling behind it. If I had an alternate calling I would not mind taking a shot at writing comic book stories. What an awesome way to expand and be expressive of oneself on so many levels. The comic world would be your oyster.

You got your typical dooms day end of the world or more like cosmos situation and you have a band of heros. Highlighted a few characters each with a story that shows why they deserve to wear the ring that connects to the "will." I couldn't help myself but want be drawn to Laira's story line. Yes, I'll be a nerd about it. I love a female character who can keep some arse.

And I'm almost tempted to want a ring. Almost. [My money is better spent on putting it into a 401k]. However, $2.99 on Amazon Instant was a very well deserved investment.

A good one to enjoy with the kids and kids at heart. Go play, y'all. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Superior to Live Action Film in Nearly Every Way, December 6, 2011
I picked up Emerald Knights and All-Star Superman for an extremely cheap price during Black Friday weekend and after being somewhat disappointed by the indifferent effort on All-Star Superman I was stunned by the high quality of Emerald Knights. One of the elements I enjoy about the Geoff Johns era of Green Lantern comics is the distinction that's made as to how each Green Lantern wields the power ring. Emerald Knights digs a little deeper and showcases the differences between the various Green Lanterns themselves. Like the artistic renditions, the stories of how Green Lanterns find their own path to greatness are unique and well executed. In all, there are five tales recounted to a rookie member of the Green Lantern Corps as war stories while the collective group prepares to face their greatest challenge; the transition from the current story to the flashback tales can come off as a little forced, but the content is of high enough quality that you will forgive the obvious method of delivery. The only other real shortcomings are that, like the live action Green Lantern movie, the big bad isn't fleshed out a lot and the lack of white incorporated into the costumes can make the Corps look a little homogenous. Overall, though, check this movie out if you want to see a Green Lantern film the way it's supposed to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best but has tech issues, June 8, 2011
This review is from: Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I agree with other reviews that this is one of my fav DC releases. It was well voiced, well animated and each episode/chapter was entertaining and educational for those fans that don't know the back stories of some of the popular Lanterns.
Learning of the first Lantern was cool and how the rule that the rings will choose their own bearers was excellent.
Learning of Killowog's "Bootcamp" experiences was a great chapter too.
Come on...This is the GL Corps. Not a league of heroes.
My only gripe is that the BR/DVD/Digital copy had tech issues. I inserted the DVD/Digital copy combo into my 360 and DVD player and they played it fine but every time I tried to access to digital copy through the PC, it refused to install or even initiate the instalation. I followed all the instructions and explored the DVD for the additional content and every time I tried to run the exe file it just froze. No error messages/nothing. So..I have no digital copy.
I still give it 4 stars and it is a great addition to any animation fan's collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, June 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yeah, I was completely surprised at how awesome this movie was, I rented it and after watchin it, Im wishing I should have just bought it. Ive been a comic book superhero fan since I can remember, so I know a thing or two about superhero comic books. So far theres only been a handful of comic book superhero movies that have truly satisfied me, but emerald knights more than satisfied me, it overloaded my satisfaction. I dont want to reveal to much about the plot, but the movie tells different storys of various green lanterns, some familiar, and some Ive never even heard of, but there all very interesting. The movie has alot of action, so much so that I was actually hoping for some of the action scenes to stop, but hey, should that really be a negative.And I just have to add lastly that of all the storys told
**[THIS MAY BE A SPOILER FOR YOU BUT I RECOMMEND READING THE NEXT SENTENCE, BUT IF YOU REALLY HATE SPOILERS THEN DONT]**
the movie actually tells the origin of the green lantern corps and the very first group of green lantern members witch is just one of my favorites storys from the movie.
**[END OF SPOILER]**
(I should also add that this movie is not really for kids, so just to be safe I recommend it to ages 13 and up but the actual rating is PG)
So if youre into green lantern or wanna get into green lantern or if youre just into comic books in general then you should really consider checking out this flick, I leave it up to you. LET THOSE WHO WORSHIP EVILS MIGHT BEWARE THE POWER OF THE GREEN LANTERNS LIGHT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it could have been, June 9, 2011
This review is from: Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
You'd figure that a collection of various Green Lantern stories written by guys like Geoff Johns, Dave Gibbons, and Peter J. Tomasi would result in a great animated feature. With Green Lantern: Emerald Knights, you'd be sadly wrong. While this latest DC Universe animated feature isn't bad one bit, it still feels kind of lacking. Green Lantern Hal Jordan (voiced by Nathan Fillion) narrates a collection of tales to young recruit Arisa (Elisabeth Moss) involving various Lanterns past and present such as Sinestro(Jason Isaacs), Kilowog(Henry Rollins), Laira (Kelly Hu), and even Abin-Sur (Arnold Vosloo). The Abin-Sur tale is by far the best of the bunch, and the Mogo-starring tale (featuring the voice of the great Rowdy Roddy Piper as a nefarious villain) is pretty fun too, but the interlocking tale featuring Hal and the Lanterns in an apocalyptic showdown is quite an anti-climactic letdown. While I'm all for seeing a multi-faceted collection featuring various Lanterns, I would have loved to have seen some others like Kyle Rayner, Guy Gardner, John Stewart, or even the little squirrel guy whose name I can't remember for the life of me. Despite its flaws though, the animation is wonderful, and the voice acting isn't too bad either. All in all, if you weren't impressed by Green Lantern: First Flight; Emerald Knights won't win you over either. Still, it's worth a look at least for Green Lantern fans regardless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray]
Green Lantern: Emerald Knights [Blu-ray] by Nathan Fillion (Blu-ray - 2011)
$24.98 $10.49
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.