Customer Reviews


459 Reviews
5 star:
 (306)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (49)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted.
I needed gifts for some big time Steeler fans and these pens were perfect. They write smoothly and last forever.
Published on February 28, 2009 by Dani

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for Cowboys fan
I got these for a Cowboys fan. He loved the gift, but the first pen he got out of the bag started working the just quit. We opened up the pen and the ink had exploded all over the inside. He was heartbroken, having to toss his first pen. The second one from the bag seemed to work ok. I got these for a gift basket I put together. Next time I will take them out of the...
Published on December 26, 2010 by K. Bloom


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for Cowboys fan, December 26, 2010
By 
K. Bloom (Glendale, AZ) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got these for a Cowboys fan. He loved the gift, but the first pen he got out of the bag started working the just quit. We opened up the pen and the ink had exploded all over the inside. He was heartbroken, having to toss his first pen. The second one from the bag seemed to work ok. I got these for a gift basket I put together. Next time I will take them out of the make sure they work and put only the working pens in the basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Cowboy Pens.., December 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered Cowboy, Steelers and Redskin pens. When I received the package, I noticed that one of the Cowboy pens was shattered, I just opened the package (because I bought this for myself) to find another pen broke, so out of 5 pens, I have 3 that will work, not sure for how long.?? The other two sets of pens are for Christmas gifts, I hope I will not be embarrased with them. I will not bother shipping the Cowboy pens back, not worth the effort. I just want you to know how I feel about the quality of the pens. Thank you for your time.
Victoria
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You could get better pens at the dollar store. You click it, but the ball point doesn't come out. Only 2 of the pens in my pack were usable. Don't waste your money. Buy the pencils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted., February 28, 2009
By 
Dani (Harrisburg, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed gifts for some big time Steeler fans and these pens were perfect. They write smoothly and last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pens and a Great Way to Round Out a Super Save Purchase, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pens are nice and durable. The ravens colors and emblem are clearly visible and are a great subtle showing of Ravens Pride while in an office setting. They also write well and I have yet to have any fail from weak springs or anything like that.

In summary:

Pros: Nice fun gift for a football fan, that doesn't get to overtly show any football pride at work, while they are also quality pens.

Cons: Personally, I think they're great, but to be fair, I'd say the barrel is a slight bit thinner than the average bic pen, and to picky people, that may be a con.

Overall I like them, and recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, June 11, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
3 things

These pens run out of ink FAST. I write with pens constantly for my job. And I have had a cheapo Bic pen last three times longer than one of these.

The clicker gets stuck quite often.

When I'm done using my pen, I place it back inside my uniform next to my other pen. Well, after about a month, the "artwork" on the exterior of this pen began to wear off to to the point where I really couldn't tell what it was originally.

Overall poor design.

Cheap though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NFL click pens, January 16, 2012
By 
T. M. KOLB (Pearland, TX USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves these pens and with such a low price on Amazon, I can buy them for him all the time...they seem to walk off all on their own a lot!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pens, January 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Any football fan would love these inexpensive click pens of their favorite football teams. I would highly recommend these to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What I Ordered, January 9, 2012
By 
ME "ATR" (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What arrived in the mail was exactly what I ordered. It came fast and Prime came through like always. He loved the gift for his office!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Niece love them..., January 2, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are disposable pens and are of fair quality. You are paying for the cowboys name on them, not the quality of the pen. They work okay and my niece loved them, since Cowboys items are hard to find in Ravens territory. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.