Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars nice & well-made!
This shirt has help up nicely with lots of washings - it's thick enough to be well-made, but not bulky. Simply a nice tee and my son wears it constantly. The fit was spot-on.
Published 15 months ago by L. Powell

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt but waaay smaller than normal sizes
the shirt is nice and would be very comfy, however i ordered an xl for my husband and its tight. he normally wears a large but i got it xl to be comfy to hang around the house and such, and its still small... so they are way off. the logo is well done and the color hasnt faded.
Published on January 17, 2012 by Horseman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt but waaay smaller than normal sizes, January 17, 2012
By 
Horseman (Chandler, Az. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Green Bay Packers Faded Logo Tee Men's (Sports)
the shirt is nice and would be very comfy, however i ordered an xl for my husband and its tight. he normally wears a large but i got it xl to be comfy to hang around the house and such, and its still small... so they are way off. the logo is well done and the color hasnt faded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice & well-made!, October 23, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt has help up nicely with lots of washings - it's thick enough to be well-made, but not bulky. Simply a nice tee and my son wears it constantly. The fit was spot-on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go Pack Go, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Anything that has packers on it I am giving 1000 stars....The Packers will always be number one in NFL as far as I am concerned
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Green bay!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt is exactly as stated in the description. I believe the shirt is true to size if you are looking for a fitted shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gave as a gift, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this as a gift to a friend of mine who wears this shirt on a regular basis now (he doesn't have a lot of clothes so he rotates them regularly lol). The material is not the cheap t-shirt type material and is at the very least above average quality which should last him a while. I'll let you know in 3 years if the shirt holds up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for the price. I thought the t-shirt itself was the light-fitting, worn look as well. But it is just the logo itself that is faded. The t-shirt is thicker, but fits my husband great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He's no Aaron Rodgers, but my husband looks really hot in this shirt, January 4, 2013
By 
L. J. FINE (Iowa City, IA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He can't throw a spiral, and he doesn't have Clay Matthews-style long wet locks, but I do think this shirt improves my husband's appearance dramatically.

:)

Great design, good quality shirt, holds its shape well and its color. Good purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheese heads enjoy!, January 1, 2013
By 
Mary Ann Chamberlain (Yardley, PA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Green Bay Packers Faded Logo Tee Men's (Sports)
My son in law loves the Packers and this shirt will take him through the play offs and beyond! Seems well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, December 31, 2012
Package arrived earlier than EDD and was exactly what was described :) very pleased! And to add the packaging was great for protecting from any damage
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice t-shirt, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought one to give as a gift... and I really enjoyed, I'm sure my friend will love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.