Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2015
I really like the shirt. However, it isn't really the packers colors. The yellow is almost orange, and the green isn't dark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Great shirt - well made and great size. Shipped protected and arrived in time for our anniversary. Husband LOVED it. thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
VERY CUTE!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
It does not say I bleed green and gold on the back! Totally disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
I like the back of the shirt, easy to read and to the point. However the front with the "Vikings" printed in white makes it difficult to read from a distance that part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Great fabric. They do not lie about the sizes either. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2015
The back of the shirt does not read, "I bleed green and gold" like the photos say. I feel ripped off now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
I thought it was supposed to say I bleed green and gold on back but it doesn't.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
I BLEED CHEESE!!! GO PACK GO!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.