Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
Best slippers ever!!!! Pretty color, so soft, and VERY comfortable! I highly recommend to anyone looking for slippers, they are AMAZING!!!
Published 20 months ago by Angela Shiflett

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Groove rate
The second day of owning them i was trying to retie the slipper lace and it tore like paper it's not worth the price
Published 19 months ago by Mahogany


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, February 26, 2013
By 
Angela Shiflett (SPOTSYLVANIA, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best slippers ever!!!! Pretty color, so soft, and VERY comfortable! I highly recommend to anyone looking for slippers, they are AMAZING!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy for some non-leather mocs!, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am so happy to find cute non-leather moccasins. I see what people mean about the driving sole feeling strange, and they are a bit hot with the faux fur, but I live in Chicago so that's fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product for 1/4 the price, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great knock off! So far quality is holding well. Good looks and construction too!!! Recommend to any looking for warm Ugg like slippers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm house shoes!, January 5, 2014
By 
Joseph M Boggiano (SAINT LOUIS, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are nice and warm which is why I bought them. We have tile floors throughout the house and they keep my feet nice and toasty. The shoes are true to fit and look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Groovy Comfy Slipper Moccasins, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them...comfy....wear them in and outside as well. Pretty color and snuggly. Have happy feet. Have tiled floors and these are softly padded and cushion the step. Happy New Year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Groove rate, March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The second day of owning them i was trying to retie the slipper lace and it tore like paper it's not worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars runs a little small, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The length is pretty accurate, but it could still go up a bit. These shoes run very narrow though! I bought them for my sister in law, and she said that they wear in well. She has narrow feet, and these still ran too narrow for her. I'd recommend going up a size if you order. Otherwise they are very soft and cozy. She loves them now that she has broken them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, June 12, 2014
By 
mary (Littleton, CO, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I order the moccasin half size larger than I wear since it comes in whole sizes only. It fits comfortably do to the
fur inside. The sole is a nice no slip sole. There was no breaking in since they're nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cute, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not built for the long haul. I usually spend a bit more for a good pair of slippets that I can run outside to get wood or walk the dogs. These blew out literally after just afew months of real wear. Wiil go ahead and spend a bit more again as I am used to slippers last a few years at least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slippers, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is the third review i have done for these slippers. i will do no more. enough is enough. they are very nice slippers and by ordering 1/2 size larger, they fit quite well.you should be pleased with your purchase. no more reviews!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.