Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:$2.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2014
I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
great ideas for the gardener.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
I like to garden. I am about to do SFG for the first time. I am very eager to read the contents of this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
very informative like the ideas presented
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Very informative and useful tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2015
Very basic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
A very easy and informative read for the beginning gardener. I highly recommend it to anyone planting a garden for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
It had good information all put into one place, the book. You can find everything on the web, but was nice to have it completed for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
This is a summary of much that is easily alternatively available for free with an easy web search. It isn't a bad book, it just isn't that useful/helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I downloaded this onto my table so that I could read it anywhere or be able to take it with to the store or to the garden. I am very happy that I got this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.