Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available

To view this video download Flash Player


Guarapo Pimienta Y Sal [Import]

Caridad HierrezueloAudio CD

Available from these sellers.

Amazon's Caridad Hierrezuelo Store

Visit Amazon's Caridad Hierrezuelo Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

1. Guarapo, Pimienta Y Sal
2. Cuba Macumba
3. Llegoel Cafetero
4. Cantando Mi Son Yo Me Muero
5. Bailalo Asi
6. Baile Usted Mi Son
7. Saoco
8. Pregones De Ayer
9. Viva Mi Tambo
10. Sabor A Caney
11. Azucar Mela O Y Miel
12. Y Todavia
13. Mi Rumbon
14. Cuba Conga
15. Alberto Vicente
16. Baila Como Quiera
17. Ultima Noticia
18. Guasamba
19. La Riqueza Esta En El Campo
20. Oriente De Mi Corazon
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category