Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells good
Dont spray to much of you because is a little strong, but it smells good a couple of sprays will do.
Published 23 months ago by Jaime Campos

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars like it for night use
Excellent for dates, women certainly like it and I have receive many compliments on it. But the sillage and lasting power is very poor, and over the next 2 hours this becomes a close to skin scent.
Published 9 months ago by Victor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells good, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Dont spray to much of you because is a little strong, but it smells good a couple of sprays will do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cologne!, October 7, 2012
This cologne is amazing! i get nothing but compliments from it. It lasts for a while about 4-5 hours and has a nice projection. But the key thing that got me to buy this right away was all the compliments i was recieving. i was at the mall where i was just looking around and came across this i sprayed myself with it and continued to shop around and go around the mall and surprisingly i was have random strangers come up to me just to tell me how good i smelt! the ladies love this and cant resist it! surprisingly it also had males come up to me and tell me how good i smelt. this is just an all around great product and is a must have! if you want girls to notice you than this is the key!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Smell, March 12, 2012
Smells great and get lots of compliments from people. Would def reccomend this to anyone looking for new cologone. One negative would be that its pricey but well worth it.. cost me arouunf 85 with tax
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 1, 2014
Smells great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Smells good and is a more evening scent then a day time 1.. is strong but sadly does not have a very good staying power but that is subjective since every perfume is diff on diff skins but smells good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cologne, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my husband after getting a sample in the mail. Was not willing to pay for the big, big bottle so this was a great size at a great price. He is still using it, although he doesn't wear it everyday because of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for boyfriend - he LOVED it!, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it!
It smells so clean and fresh. Reminds me of water. Can't sop smelling it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cologne, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice, clean scent. Sticks with you most of the day, and the next day too. I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars like it for night use, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent for dates, women certainly like it and I have receive many compliments on it. But the sillage and lasting power is very poor, and over the next 2 hours this becomes a close to skin scent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.