Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this on my Husband!
My husband rarely buys Cologne for himself, so I went to a department store to smell a bunch of different kinds. This was hands down my favorite. It has a nice sophisticated scent but with a touch of sweetness...but not overdone as to be confused with woman's perfume. This size was over $80 at the department store, so I got a heck of a deal buying it online. I also...
Published on September 10, 2010 by PittsburghGirl

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE STAY AWAY - Weak scent & Unboxed bottle! Different cologne!
Never buying cologne on amazon ever again, this is fake cologne & i bought 2 as to replace one of the bottles (which was real my brother got from a steinmart) which i broke so i bought these online to replace them and they definitely do not smell the same and the scent doesn't even last at all even if you shower yourself with it.

YOU CAN TELL ITS FAKE BY...
Published on December 8, 2011 by reviewed91029


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE STAY AWAY - Weak scent & Unboxed bottle! Different cologne!, December 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
Never buying cologne on amazon ever again, this is fake cologne & i bought 2 as to replace one of the bottles (which was real my brother got from a steinmart) which i broke so i bought these online to replace them and they definitely do not smell the same and the scent doesn't even last at all even if you shower yourself with it.

YOU CAN TELL ITS FAKE BY LOOKING AT THE BOTTOM IT SAYS THE ACTUAL NAME OF THE COLOGNE WHICH IS IN TINY LETTERS.

ITS FAKE, gucci cologne is very distinct and this is NOT real gucci cologne.

FAKE FAKE FAKE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this on my Husband!, September 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
My husband rarely buys Cologne for himself, so I went to a department store to smell a bunch of different kinds. This was hands down my favorite. It has a nice sophisticated scent but with a touch of sweetness...but not overdone as to be confused with woman's perfume. This size was over $80 at the department store, so I got a heck of a deal buying it online. I also received it very quickly in the mail. Very pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite cologne for my husband!!, June 22, 2012
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
Our son came home after being shot overseas in the Marines. He was wearing this cologne. I fell in love with it and ordered for my husband. Glad to have saved the money thru Amazon. Out of my hubby's 27 colognes in the bathroom..this is my favorite!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doe not match original, January 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
I feel the product sold to me was fake. I have owned this cologne previously and the purchase does not match original from Gucci.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't Get What I Paid For, January 27, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gucci [New] 3.4 Fl. oz. Eau De Toilette Spray Men
This product clearly is supposed to be a 3.4 oz bottle of Gucci spray, But When i Got throw the mail after about 2 weeks it was only a 3 oz bottle. some people might think that this is good customer service. however I DO NOT...... Will not Buy from this store again.
PRODUCT IS GOOD GETTING WHAT YOU PAY FOR IS NOT....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it love it, November 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
GREAT smell very woodsy and masculine. I'm not into fruity colognes. I got this for my boyfriend. The age range to this is perhaps mid 20's to early 40's. It's a very sensual smell. lingering hints or sandalwood. However This particular sent fades fast :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amzing but short lasting, March 1, 2009
I absolutley love the scent. And most of the women around me would describe it as such. Major drawback though is it's longevity, or lack therof. lasts maybe an hour tops disappointing compared to my D&G which doesnt smell as good but lasts over a day. beautiful scent but wears off real quick definatley not worth the money but amazing if shes already in the room
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars una estafa - a scam, August 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
English:
Normally I'm happy with the products received on my purchases on Amazon. This time there has been. Upon receiving the fragrance seemed of good quality, arrived sealed in its box, though I had a sad surprise, the product is counterfeit, the fragrance seems a little alcohol with cheap scent, which can not be perceived or freshly applied. I feel cheated and very helpless, because this is an expensive and unfortunately I can not return because it would be very expensive I am in Colombia. After confirming the poor quality of product I wrote to the supplier to give me an explanation and only answered my first mail after I came back to respond. It is a complete scam and the provider is not serious.

Spanish:
Normalmente me siento contento con los productos recibidos en mis compras en Amazon. Esta vez no ha sido así. Al recibir el perfume parecia de buena calidad, llego sellado en su caja, sin embargo he tenido una triste sorpresa, el producto es una falsificación, la fragancia parece alcohol con algo de escencia barata, la cual no se puede percibir ni acabada de aplicar. Me siento engañado y muy impotente, ya que este es un producto caro y desafortunadamente no lo puedo devolver porque seria muy costoso me encuentro en Colombia. Luego de confirmar la mala calidad del producto le escribi al proveedor para que me diera una explicacion y solo contesto mi primer correo despues no me volvio a responder. Es una completa estafa y el proveedor no es serio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift for my sweetie, July 6, 2014
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
Smells yummy! A great gift for my sweetie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars smells great, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce (Kitchen)
this was purchased as a gift. Everywhere my husband went people asked him what cologne he was wearing. He really likes it and I as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gucci By Gucci by Gucci for Men Eau De Toilette Spray, 3-Ounce
$85.00 $49.99
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.