Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch - Highly Durable and classy
this is one of Gucci surprisingly good looking yet durable watch-wear

my only problem is that it is difficult to tell the time if you are in place with scarce lighting and at night
Published 8 months ago by Torki

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars gucci crap very poor
very poor band I own two other Gucci watches and this is crap. the band is not good in every way will never buy another. Nick J. Evitts
Published 2 months ago by Nick Evitts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Watch - Highly Durable and classy, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
this is one of Gucci surprisingly good looking yet durable watch-wear

my only problem is that it is difficult to tell the time if you are in place with scarce lighting and at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice size and look, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
Very nice watch. The size is good and the colors combo is classy. It also has a sporty look and fits everyday usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome watch, August 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
I love this watch its so beautiful it get so many compliments. You won't be disappointed you can wear it with a suit or very casual with jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cool, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
This watch is really sharp. The look of Gucci is in effect. The large is just right for men. It can be worn sporty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
Love the watch!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
Love the watch....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch, June 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
I get many compliments on the design of the watch. Beware the silver trim around the watch is not metal, but instead a cheap plastic material that easily scratches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gucci Brand, March 8, 2014
By 
David James (Lansdowne, PA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
After receiving this AWESOME timepiece I was truly amazed at the design and comfortability this watch presents. I own several GUCCI timepieces and like previous models in my collection this one is a five star pick. Those who are on the fence you won't be disappointed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
My husband LOVED IT! It's a big watch and very well made!!! The band is very comfortable and the watch it's self is very sleek and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL WATCH, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch (Watch)
I purchased this watch as a gift for my husband, who is a watch freak. The picture does not do the watch justice...it's a beautiful time piece that's practical, yet classy. He's received so many compliments and we're both very pleased with it. I'm contemplating getting the women's version for myself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Gucci SYNC XXL YA137101 Watch
$495.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.