Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Guerrilla Painter Tripod Stone Bag
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Periphery Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
Price:$14.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 17, 2014
The product arrived promptly. Fits my Manfrotto MT190CXPRO4 even when closed but as previously mention, it is small. My intended use was to put heavy items in bag to add weight and steady the tripod. Because of the size, one medium size rock is about it or instead can be used to hold a few small items for convenience. I suggest getting a bigger bag would be better to allow more flexibility in how it can be used. If you want small, this is a 5, for what I need it is a 3.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2012
I have a tendency to change eyepieces on my spotting scope and this is a great place to store them while observing. The pocket is on the shallow side, but it's better than trying to stuff things into one's pockets. Don't put any lightweight items into it on a windy day!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
flimsy, cheap, poorly constructed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
I bought this more to hold my phone and frisket, etc. for en plein air painting, like a second shelf and I think it's size is pretty great. Sure it could be bigger but it's a very decent size.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
Keeps items that are used more frequently in closer reach such as water bottle, lunch, etc. items that are better kept off the ground.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
It does just exactly what it's supposed to do... hold the easel down in the wind. You can't ask for much more from it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
Great product and fast delivery!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2016
Still figuring out how to use this...but it's worked well so far. Big plein air journey starts this week!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2015
Great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.