Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nutbrown Hare Plush
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars15
Price:$13.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 4, 2013
I ordered this for my 5 year old Son whom loves the story so He was super excited to get His Bunny, HOWEVER as soon as He posed the ears one of the ears ripped! He was NOT being rough or posing the ear excessively because I was sitting right beside Him when it happened. I expect to receive a full refund for this purchase!

Very Dissatisfied Buyer,
Carolyn Haney
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2012
Bought 2 of these for my boys because I always tell them Love you to the moon and back and more and I thought it would be neat for them to have their own nut brown hair. They both loved it. My youngest watches the cartoon with his bunny.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2010
Great stuffed animal for a child, very soft and super cuddly. Seems very well made.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2010
We gave this as a baby gift and it was wonderful. High quality and very loveable.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2012
I received this as a Valentine's Day gift from my boyfriend. I have never been so excited to get a stuffed animal! It is super soft, cuddly, and I can make the ears bend all cute.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2009
Our little guy ordered a brown "hairy" bunny. He thought Santa was right on the button. The bunny is very soft and cuddly. He is the perfect best friend to share your bed with.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
I don't know how they do it. These hares stay clean for years. I take mine to bed with me every night.
They are very huggable. One can also pose the ears and front paws. Truly excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2006
I actually bought this plush for my hubby. We're big fans of Guess How Much I Love You. :-) It's incredibly soft!! I LOVE this bunny! Now I wish I'd bought two! One for him and one for me!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
We LOOOOOVE Nutbrown Hare sooooo much and this stuffed animal is well worth the price! He is squooshable and poseable and likes to sleep with you after enjoying the stories that he stars in!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
This is adorable. And big. And fun. We gave him as a baby gift along with several bunny rabbit baby books including Guess How Much I Love You and The Velveteen Rabbit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.