Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Size: 2.5 OZ|Change
Price:$16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2013
Wasnt sure how it would smell but it was a gorgeous bottle design, the fragrance was similar to something my wife had before so.. Score! And 2.5 fl oz was a nice size bigger than i thought and for the price- u cant lose
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
All around excellent experience! Packed in the original box and delivered promptly. Sprays perfect. Smells amazing and it was a gamble for me since I had never used this perfume. I couldn't resist the EXCELLENT BARGAIN and for the price and quality, I will buy more for gifts. Yay! I love bargains!!!!
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2015
This is a different smell then tell usual scents out there. I rather enjoy it. It makes you feel sexy so it's defenetly a night time scent that you can wear during the day. It's not floral and it's not musky. It's somewhere in between. Walking into places expect people to say something smells good or you smell good. Don't get it if you don't want attention!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
One of my favorite fragrances! I have been looking for this Guess perfume for about 3 years! Macy's didn't even carry it anymore and the last one I bought at a perfume store cost me about $55.00 and this one only cost me $20.00. I get compliments all day long that I smell good.... this is a fresh fragrance not too loud but smooth. I should have bought two of them....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
I copied the review below because it describes my experience with this perfume as well. The bottle is lovely and the seller sent it very quickly but, "Fragrance fades immediately .. possibly counterfeit. Packaging and printing looked ok, but fragrance gone in a second. So buyer beware."
I have sent this lovely bottle to the guest room and am no longer using the perfume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
It's definitely original. The smell is ok. It's very flowery but wearable. I'm actually kind of disappointed. I read reviews and everyone loves the smell I love flowers but I don't particularly love this scent. I'm still wearing it. I don't hate it. But I don't love it. The price is prefect. I definitely would be never pay more for this scent. I'm actually not buying this scent ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Excellent product, was fulfilled sent to the estimated dates, loved the price and quality. I recommend it to all women smells yummy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
I don't like it, but my wife love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
This perfume is the real deal. one of my favorite since. The price here is unreal very very good price it beats out any discount store. I would highly recommend this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
good size for the price!!!! smelled pretty good, cute bottle. I would definitely buy this again, probably will now for my sister's birthday gift. hmmmmm
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.