Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wanted this for years
For years at conventions I have wanted hyper linked schedules. This is amazing, can be searched in any number of ways, and even automatically updates as the schedules change. It can set up personal schedules for just what you are interested in, or can remove events you are not interested in. Includes maps, but at the event I was at they were not hyper-linked to the...
Published 20 months ago by Charlie B

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Guidebook to the Dessert Southwest Methodist Conference
This was easy to difficult to download based on your device. Didn't have any trouble getting it on my phone or kindle or laptop. Most people had difficulty downloading it and getting it to up date on tablets.
using it for twitter was useless
Those who got it to work loved it. NO PAPER!
Published 2 months ago by Ellen P Brooks


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wanted this for years, January 23, 2013
By 
Charlie B (New Hampshire usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
For years at conventions I have wanted hyper linked schedules. This is amazing, can be searched in any number of ways, and even automatically updates as the schedules change. It can set up personal schedules for just what you are interested in, or can remove events you are not interested in. Includes maps, but at the event I was at they were not hyper-linked to the schedule. It even has lists and links for nearby restaurants. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good one!, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
This helped me keep up with a conference schedule. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome! Great feature, June 30, 2014
By 
Kim A. Payne (Wesley Chapel, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
Awesome!
Great feature.
Would use it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Guidebook to the Dessert Southwest Methodist Conference, June 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
This was easy to difficult to download based on your device. Didn't have any trouble getting it on my phone or kindle or laptop. Most people had difficulty downloading it and getting it to up date on tablets.
using it for twitter was useless
Those who got it to work loved it. NO PAPER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for when you're on a trip, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
Bought this for when I went to a convention in LA. Seriously made my visiting experience at that convention so much easier. Much more efficient for getting last minute updates to chances in convention schedules than going around looking for printed handouts of updated schedules. I consider it invaluable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to take the schedule with you to an event, May 18, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
I bought this to take with me to a symposium. The printed schedule was 17 8x10 pages! I put it on my android tablet and had the whole thing in the palm of my hand. Great app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool this came in handy, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
Easy and efficient! This ap was very.ve ry handy during our assembly. I was surprised at how many ppl were using.it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great idea, April 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
I loved it great for the conference. Very easy to use and for the IRC conference pre planning it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps everyone on the same page, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
We used Guidebook with our state high school theatre festival. Students were able to download the schedule of events and workshops. Updates to the schedule and changes in room assignments were instantaneous. Map, schedule, workshop information was all part of this great ap. A bulletin board was set up for those without the technology where information was posted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Guidebook (App)
I'm using this app for PAX East this year. It work great, and it has more features than I expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Guidebook
Guidebook by Guidebook Inc
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.