Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Guitar
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Guitar Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 22, 2000
"Please retry"
$120.91 $11.94

Product Details

1. Pavanes for guitar
2. Pavanes for guitar
3. Pavanes for guitar
4. Pavanes for guitar
5. Pavanes for guitar
6. Pavanes for guitar
7. Il secondo libro de toccate, canzone...di cimbalo et organo, No.32, Aria detta 'la Frescobalda'
8. Sonata for solo violin No. 1 in G minor, BWV 1001: Siciliana
9. Partita for solo violin No. 1 in B minor, BWV 1002: Bourrée
10. Song Without Words for piano No. 9 in E major, Op. 30/3
11. String Quartet No. 1 in E flat major, Op. 12: Canzonetta
12. Variations and Fugue on a Theme of Handel for guitar
13. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Preludio
14. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Sarabanda
15. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Scherzino
16. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Barcarola
17. Cavatina Suite for guitar: Danza Pomposa
18. Platero y yó, for narrator & guitar, Op. 190: Platero
19. Platero y yó, for narrator & guitar, Op. 190: Melancolia
20. Platero y yó, for narrator & guitar, Op. 190: La primavera
See all 24 tracks on this disc

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in