Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Men's Hightops Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Cecile McLorin Salvant $5 Off Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services hog hog hog  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Nintendo Digital Games Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Guitar & Bass
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Guitar & Bass Import

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 27, 2004
"Please retry"

1. As Little As You
2. Scapegoat
3. Flight To Hampstead Health
4. One To One
5. Follow Your Heart
6. Bahama Mama
7. Moonlight Conversations
8. Face Blaster
9. Earthtales Suite
10. Pandora's Box
11. Up From The Cellr
12. On The Case
13. Unto Thine Own Self Be True
14. Black Market (Bonus Track)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 27, 2004)
  • Original Release Date: 2004
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sbme Import
  • ASIN: B0001XPY5C
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,020,272 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful By C. J. on April 13, 2005
Format: Audio CD
The sound qualty of this CD has to rate among the worst I've ever heard. Alphonso deserves much better than this and Sony Music (their name is on it, should be thouroughly embarrassed for this nonsense. No master tapes used here folks, just good old fashioned vinyl. And the tracks run into one another. As soon as I figure out how to translate the (France) website, I'll will be giving them an earful and demanding a refund.

Such an outstanding bassist, outstanding material, but poor sound quality of CD.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in