Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Standards
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Includes case, artwork, disc, etc. Disc may have some light smudges and/or scratches, but nothing that will drastically affect play.
Sell yours for a Gift Card
We'll buy it for up to $0.40
Learn More
Trade in now
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Guitar Duos for 10-String Guitars
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Guitar Duos for 10-String Guitars

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, July 14, 1992
"Please retry"
$16.65 $1.59

1. Airs De Cour: Allemande
2. Airs De Cour: Forget Me Not/Vergissmeinnicht
3. Airs De Cour: A Pavan
4. Airs De Cour: A Galliard
5. Airs De Cour: The Bagpipes/Der Dudelsack
6. Airs De Cour: The Wild Goose Chase/Hoffnungslose Jagd
7. Fuga Elegiaca: Prld: Agitato E Tremante
8. Fuga Elegiaca: Fuga: Moderato E Mesto
9. Le Carnaval De Venise: Intro
10. Le Carnaval De Venise: Theme
11. Le Carnaval De Venise: Vars Et Finale
12. Hommage A Villa-Lobos: Intro
13. Hommage A Villa-Lobos: A La Bossa Nova
14. Hommage A Villa-Lobos: A La Samba
15. Tarantelle
16. Toccata
17. Danse Seide No.5
18. Tonadilla: Allegro Ma Non Troppo
19. Tonadilla: Minuetto Pomposo: Andante
20. Tonadilla: Allegro Vivace

Product Details

  • Performer: Narciso Yepes, Godelieve Monden
  • Composer: Thomas Ford, Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Antonio Ruiz-Pipo, Pierre Petit, Georges Ivanovich Gurdjieff, et al.
  • Audio CD (July 14, 1992)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rca Records/Sbme
  • ASIN: B000003F45
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #537,505 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Yepes/Monden Store

Visit Amazon's Yepes/Monden Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Aranjuez Artistic Services on December 23, 2012
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
This CD is one of those rare recordings that I got a great kick out of discovering! I had no idea Yepes played duos and toured with a duo partner
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category