Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Price:$13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2013
What can you say about Boo! Gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it! Carries it in her purse where ever she goes.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
a BIG hit with children or ALL ages ... grand-daughters as well as their moms received various Bitty Boos and all loved them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
I ordered this for my 5 year old son after he saw the book and fell in love with Boo. It has been with him 24/7 ever since.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2013
Actually didn't want to give this away..lol. Boo is adorable and this little toy is just as sweet. Love it!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2013
it is very cute and my 2 years old girl loves it and she always hug and kiss it. but it is too small...
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
Itty Bitty Boo is so cute. He's even cuter than the bigger plush and looks more like the real Boo!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2013
Loved itty bitty boo! It was a gift for my sister and it came quickly and she loves him so much!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
I'm happy that she liked Boo when I got for her Birthday & boo is the Best Dog in the World :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
This puppy is loved by our kids- it is SO cute and SO soft. The only thing I didn't think about when ordering it was that it was SUPER small. So check out the size before ordering just to make sure that you don't want anything bigger.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
My daughter loves it and is 8 yo. The Gund is adorable and very portable. The bear is good for any kid
who loves small, cute animals dressed in shirts.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.