Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great!
Love it, makes my lap swimming a great experience.
Time disappears.....
Piece of advice, the songs need to be louder.
In iTunes select the songs, right click on info or command + i and go to the last tab, it will allow to boost the audio level of any track selected.
Push it, u will need the volume.
Published on August 2, 2011 by hearudude

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't Work
This not only didn't work very well because the earbuds were awful, but also the thing broke the ipod after the first time i used it!
Published on July 20, 2012 by Danny


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great!, August 2, 2011
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
Love it, makes my lap swimming a great experience.
Time disappears.....
Piece of advice, the songs need to be louder.
In iTunes select the songs, right click on info or command + i and go to the last tab, it will allow to boost the audio level of any track selected.
Push it, u will need the volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars H20 Audio for 4G Apple Shuffle, July 30, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
I've been training for my latest triathlon using these in both the pool and open water with no issues. The control buttons are aligned exactly for the face of the 4G Apple Shuffle and are an elegant mechanical solution to providing a waterproof enclosure for the Shuffle. Audio quality is good (better than I expected for a waterproof solution). I occasionally have to jiggle the earbuds to get a proper seal, but that's really to be expected.

Highly recommended for relieving the tedium of lap swimming and / or the long open water swims.

I probably wouldn't order the Combo again (with googles). For me, googles are really about getting the right fit for my face and I've have what I want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, May 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
I like the product and continuously use it. I didn't give it 5 stars because I can seem to find the correct way to keep the ear pieces attached to my ear. I have change the ear pieces one but still they fall of every 2-3 minutes or so where I have to stop swimming and reattach them to my ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, May 20, 2014
By 
LL (Beverly hills, MI United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
My second pair, I swim everyday and this is the perfect system for listening to music. I would Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
Makes swimming more enjoyable by being able to listen to music and not worrying about destroying your MP3 player in the process.

Snaps onto the back of your goggles.

Great for when you're gonna spend a lot of time on laps / drills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Used it the other day, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
This thing was flat out cool. I did not have any issues with it moving even without a cap. I generally do not like swimming with a cap, so was a little concerned it might bind or maybe move. It did not. Very neat item and very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
Obviously i am very happy with it but i did not use it with the given goggles instead i attached it to my own as my goggles had degree on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love everything. comfortable and works great., June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
Great group of items. Using it with a waterproof iPod from waterfi for an extra protection against water and other damage like sand. Comfortable manageable, sound is great too, so far so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent product., January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
I bought this for my husband and he loves it, comes with extra headphone buds so you can have no problem finding your size without any water getting in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente, October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo (Electronics)
Excellent arrive fast,soon good quañity,very good me han Servido mucho porque nada muy a gusto con ellos se oye muy bien la música
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

H2O Audio Interval 4G Combo
$130.00 $79.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.