Customer Reviews


369 Reviews
5 star:
 (231)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


251 of 266 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect.....except for my head
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:53 Mins
This is a video review for the glasses, that also address a problem I experienced but other interested viewers may not.
Published on February 1, 2010 by Joel

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not RX quality
Being only $3 I can't really be too harsh on these glasses, but the quality really isn't that great. I bought these because I wanted a decent pair of wayfarers that weren't real Ray-Bans (I own a pair, and I personally don't like the logo on the temple). I wasn't expecting much of the glasses considering the price, but the reviews I read made me think that they might...
Published on November 14, 2011 by Trevor


‹ Previous | 121 22 2337 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars no problems, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
i bought these glasses for a "nerd" theme party, also they seem to be the rage now-a-days. they came quickly and no scratches. didn't come in the mail but came in a decent size box with a lot of wrapping which made me feel better. obviously they are very cheap and easy to break- for the price. but no problems or scratches with the lenses and they look really cute on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
It actually stays on my little nose. I adore it. It's great for my desire to look like a nerd. 8)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, July 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
These glasses are exactly what a wanted. Good buy. Good quality. Perfect item for the price. Highly recommend. High grade plastic for the frame. Nice clear lenses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sleek looking retro glasses, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
its a great price and can be worn anywhere. you can always get people looking at you and giving you compliments and when you wear them at the club the ladies love them to take pics with! get them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nerd, July 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
I've been seeing this glasses being worn by a lot of nba players at post game interviews and it looked cool.i got one for myself and was given good reviews.i love those glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected, June 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
umm,it's so big also when i wore it i felt that vision isn't clear
but I think it'll be good for people who have big eyes
for the price .. it's not so bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok Quality, June 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
Dont get me wrong they look great. But they are a bit flimsy and are easily broken. I wouldn't buy another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD!, June 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
THIS PRODUCT IS VERY CUTE AN NICE AN ITS A PERFECT FIT ON MY FACE I RECCOMEND THIS 2 EVEYONE CUZZ ITS NICELY BUILT AN EVERYTHING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, May 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
For the price I was afraid the glasses would be weak. However, I wear them while I am at work and they are very durable. Comfort is with the durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scratch way to easily, May 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Blues Glasses Costume Accessory (Eyewear)
They are cute but got scratches the second day of having them. You get what you pay for. Better to get more expensive ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 121 22 2337 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Blues Glasses Costume Accessory
$4.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.