Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really hard product to screw up, and they didn't!!
I needed a cheap coupler, and this fit the bill.
The connections are strong and the sound through it is good.
Its tough to connect cables to the adapter and they click in real tight. You don't want a connection to be loose enough to fall out, but I feel like this is so tight that it will eventually break.

All in all, good cheap fix, not the highest...
Published on May 4, 2010 by esmphoto

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Connections
The build quality of this coupler is poor. The internal connectors don't firmly grip the plug when inserted, leading to intermittent dropouts whenever the cable is touched or twisted. I wouldn't buy this product again.
Published on May 17, 2009 by M. Lococo


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really hard product to screw up, and they didn't!!, May 4, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
I needed a cheap coupler, and this fit the bill.
The connections are strong and the sound through it is good.
Its tough to connect cables to the adapter and they click in real tight. You don't want a connection to be loose enough to fall out, but I feel like this is so tight that it will eventually break.

All in all, good cheap fix, not the highest quality, but it was cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Connections, May 17, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The build quality of this coupler is poor. The internal connectors don't firmly grip the plug when inserted, leading to intermittent dropouts whenever the cable is touched or twisted. I wouldn't buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Steren - Audio coupler - mini-phone stereo 3.5 mm (F) - mini-phone stereo 3.5 mm (F) - black, October 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
Shipped very very fast. The item really fit well with my usage. Now I can play my XBOX360 with HDMI audio connected to my Samsung LCD monitor....Yeah!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works the way it's supposed to, August 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
This item fit my needs perfectly. It seems to be of good quality and works as it was intended. I can now play the XBox 360 on my PC monitor and get the sound too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly cheap; totally functional, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
The title says it all. It has a simple job and does it for a buck. Don't expect it to take a beating or last forever, although it very well might. No noticeable loss of sound quality, although I am not an expert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works!, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
What can I say? It was a good price and has a reassuring click when you make a connection. Happy to recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Perfectly, February 9, 2013
By 
Earle M Kelley (ROCKFORD, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
This is exactly what I needed, and it was sold at a very reasonable price! I would recommend this to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it works exactly as described, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
A fairly simple product that works exactly as described. If this is what you need, this product is well worth the low cost. Was mailed by the seller the very same day I ordered it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, January 30, 2013
By 
C. Jackson (Chapel Hill, NC USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
Cheap, plastic, lightweight. Gets the job done. I basically put it in place and left it, and it's done its job perfectly well. I don't know how long it's going to last? Like I may not trust it in an application where I needed to constantly plug and unplug things, but it's good enough for my applications and it was a very, very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler (Electronics)
Works great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

HDE 3.5mm Female to Female Coupler
$9.99 $2.15
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.