Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't sure I could still find a case that fit.
My husband got a brand new iPad and gave me his old one, the very first generation to come out. While I was glad to get it, I didn't like his plain black cover. I decided to try and find a more fashionable one. I found this very nice red HDE Folding Leather Case & Cover. It has been exactly what I wanted and was a great value.
Published 16 months ago by T. Nunnelee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars iPad cover.
It did not fit my iPad correctly and there was no stylus with the order, I was disappointed in the product.
Published 10 months ago by Roberta J.


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wasn't sure I could still find a case that fit., August 13, 2013
By 
T. Nunnelee (Fort Smith, AR USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband got a brand new iPad and gave me his old one, the very first generation to come out. While I was glad to get it, I didn't like his plain black cover. I decided to try and find a more fashionable one. I found this very nice red HDE Folding Leather Case & Cover. It has been exactly what I wanted and was a great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was for my husband, it works!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is always cool to go shopping on Amazon, my husband got a iPad 1 so I just needed something simple, and I found it. It worked out really well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is one of the best products that I have botten for my iPad fits perfect I recommend it to you guys?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars iPad cover., January 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It did not fit my iPad correctly and there was no stylus with the order, I was disappointed in the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poorly described, November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it said is was for the first generation ipad and it clearly dont fit. its for the ipad 2 generation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good., October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case is alright. It fits nicely and the fact that it comes with a screen protector (which isn't the best, but still) and stylus are a plus. I'm just weird and don't really like the feel/texture of it. It feels cheap and plastic-y, not the best outside feel. The inside is nicer with a felt covering. It doesn't have the automatic on/off though, I don't know if thats because my ipad is a first generation or not, but it doesn't work with mine unfortunately. Its not the end of the world though.

So overall, pretty decent product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case cover for my iPad was just what I was looking for. Had bought another case cover and it didn't fit but this one was just right and also love the animal print
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This case is exactly what I ordered. Very flexible and easy to use. Looks great. Came with stylus and protective cover too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, September 3, 2013
I love it its stylish and is exactly what I wanted. Very durable. Couldn't ask for a better product love love love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Folding Leather Folio Case Cover Stand for iPad 1st Generation w/ Screen Protector & Matching Stylus (Hot Pink Cartoon) (Personal Computers)
Great Quality and fun design. My Daughter loved it ... especially in PINK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.