Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !!!
i got a samsung tl220 and it fits in perfecty... very nice feel of the case... i wish a strap came along with it but apart from that an awesome purchase !!!
Published on October 1, 2010 by NTM

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it looks really nice
i bought this case for my samsung TL210 camera, and it fits just about, its a tight fit, but i guess that's how its supposed to be, it looks really nice, both the style of it and the color, but the only thing i was a little unhappy about was, that it has no extra pockets in the front, to like put the cable or something small, it just has the one big pocket for the camera,...
Published on September 1, 2011 by Joseph Rubin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it looks really nice, September 1, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
i bought this case for my samsung TL210 camera, and it fits just about, its a tight fit, but i guess that's how its supposed to be, it looks really nice, both the style of it and the color, but the only thing i was a little unhappy about was, that it has no extra pockets in the front, to like put the cable or something small, it just has the one big pocket for the camera, and that fits ONLY the camera and nothing more, so if your looking for a case to carry your camera with the cables and maybe battery's or something, then this isn't it, but if you just need a case for the camera itself, then this is perfect, cause like i said, its really nice looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome !!!, October 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
i got a samsung tl220 and it fits in perfecty... very nice feel of the case... i wish a strap came along with it but apart from that an awesome purchase !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works!, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Nothing fancy but it does hold my Samsung ST150F 16.2 MP Smart WiFi Digital Camera securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I needed it For :), May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I got this for my nephew who is leaving the country for two years to protect his new camera. It fits perfect, and he really likes the clamp. He says it easy to carry around, and protects his camera from the rain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well, March 28, 2014
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Good case for Samsung camera. The water repellant material has been a bonus- and come in useful when a glass of water spilled next to my brand new camera at a restaurant outing, camera stayed dry and fully functional even though the case was soaked! Its a very snug fit and I often just leave the camera wrist strap hanging out as a carry strap for the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a nice boring black/gray case, July 30, 2013
By 
queenme (Southern California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I purchased this one to give as a gift with a Samsung st88. my husband gave me one last month to use with my new purple Samsung st88 for protection while in my purse. it does the job very satisfactorily, my only complaint is the boring black/gray coloring...sure wish this same case was offered in a lovely purple to match my camera, then it would be five star plus :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, September 6, 2011
By 
Kris (GLENDALE, AZ, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I wasn't shopping for a case, but I couldn't beat the price! I'm glad I did. I can clip it to my purse or belt loop and not have to carry it by hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
small and perfect for my camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Normal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
This review is from: HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras (Electronics)
its what I was looking for very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

HDE Neoprene Case for Samsung Digital Cameras
$24.99 $6.45
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.