Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: HP Mini 110-1125NR 10.1-Inch Black Netbook - Up to 8 Hours of Battery Life (Windows 7 Starter)
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 15, 2015
Excellent seller. Fast shipping. I would totally recommend. A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
its ok cam not soo good but is usable nice for kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
love it. fast and does what i need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2010
I ordered this computer for my 9 year old daughter thinking how excited she would be on Christmas morning! I was right, she was excited. She barely notice that the top right corner of the screen had a huge dark area. But I noticed right away. Since i am not much of a computer person I thought maybe the batteries needed to be charged or maybe the room we were in was too dark. Today i brought the computer in to my office which is very bright. Still the same dark spot. Unfortunately Amazon has a 30-day return policy so we are stuck with this defective computer. I order from Amazon very often but I will be rethinking that in the future. If a company sells you defective merchandise, they should make it right. Even if it is 45 days later....Big disappointment!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
very very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2010
I bought this computer for my girlfriend, and she really likes it! It is easy to carry, has enough space to save your documents, you can access the internet, check your email, do your homework, etc,

The only thing I hate is that it comes with the "starter" version of Windows 7, which is really a pain in the...

Other than that I would really recomend this netbook! Thank you Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2010
Purchased this HP mini 110-1125NR based on price and some on line reviews. I am pleased with the product. The only complaint I have at this time is the volume of the speakers; I think they should produce a little more volume. Overall this net book works very well for me and it should be much easier to travel with instead of my laptop with the 17 inch screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2010
I purchased this for my husband, and he loves it! I also purchased a cordless mouse, and this little computer is just the ticket for doing things online while watching tv, and at a fraction of the cost of a laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.