Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Stephen Marley Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 30, 2011
This is awesome product. It was plug and play, good contrast and resolution. I have connected this with my laptop and using this as work from screen. I do not play games so can not comments for that.

All in all, good screen and would recommend others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2012
I am thoroughly pleased with the monitor and am enjoying it on a daily basis.

I will recommend your service to other persons that I know and am associated with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2013
Great quality for the value. Very easy plug and play set up with my existing HP systems. I am very pleased with this purchase and happy to recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
My old one was flickering, so I wanted to replace it. This is a great monitor. Starts up very quickly, good resolution, and no flickering. Well worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2013
I love HP,and love this monitor.This monitor never gave me a single problem,over one year so far, it's a real work horse I'm sure it will perform many more years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I use this daily and have never had one moment of distress. I love this screen and it is in the number one position the colors are better that on my laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2012
Comunication between us was always present and even though the item expectations were not like I was expecting the resolution taken by the store was great!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
i wanted just to rate it but i guess i have to write something about product to be able to rate it.
overall very good product and deserves 5 stars .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
My existing monitor proved not to be OK after I thought it was ruined so I gave this new, good one to a school. They were very pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
This monitor is a nice size for my desktop computer. It is clear and the color is good. The seller was prompt and the product came packaged very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.