Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


64 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of the best
I bought mine for $329 at Office max when they had an $100 off sale. It was a deal sealer. They said this model just came out, and it was top of line. Its an very attractive model over ASUS which is two tone with Silver and I hated that. This is my first HP and I love it.

This laptop boots up to useable screen in 3 seconds! And I set mine to shut down when the...
Published 10 months ago by Luckyone

versus
18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A4-1250 is not strong enough but A6 quad is available for cheaper, Tips etc. Thumbs up
A4-1250 is just not enough for any notebook, PERIOD.
Avoid all laptops with AMD A4.

GET ATLEAST AN A6-1450 OR ABOVE.

I was doing my research i found these (for the EQUAL PRICE),
thumbs up to help others.

(pls thumbs up, I put a lot of hours making compiling this review. ty:-)

==CONTENTS==
1) Alternative...
Published 5 months ago by GC


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

64 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best of the best, September 6, 2013
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
I bought mine for $329 at Office max when they had an $100 off sale. It was a deal sealer. They said this model just came out, and it was top of line. Its an very attractive model over ASUS which is two tone with Silver and I hated that. This is my first HP and I love it.

This laptop boots up to useable screen in 3 seconds! And I set mine to shut down when the lid is shut.

It comes with windows 8 and you can switch to windows desktop with a push of the screen or by pressing window button on the keyboard. I believe windows 8 is far superior to windows 7 and the touch screen is a real nice item! I bought this after looking at a bunch of them and decided I wanted touch screen & windows 8-with desktop like windows 7. The start button is missing but its coming back in the next update. I'm using short cuts to 'my computer' and 'my documents' to get around it.

The screen is very vibrant to look at, has 2 USB 3.0 ports, and one 2.0port that I use for a wireless mouse. it has HDMI hook ups for HD external monitor and it appears to have an express card slot, VGA, and built in Ethernet for connecting to the internet if you don't have access to wireless.

It doesn't play DVDs with an external DVD player unless you have a program like cyberlink 8 or better- I just happened to have one laying around, those programs can be expensive. I bought the LG external player for $20+ and I used it to install software too and its very portable.

The computer is pretty fast and I had no problems installing stuff. It has 500 Gb hard drive plenty of space, 4 gigs of ram and I believe its upgradable to 8 gigs.

I have to say its the best laptop I have ever purchased.. lightweight, very portable, fast, very attractive, and you're up and running very quick. Its ideal for on the go internet. But if you want to use it to watch DVD's on your 55 inch screen.. it won't power that. Or using it to power graphic intensive programs...so be realistic in what you want..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Well-thought-out Laptop, at a Value Price, September 18, 2013
By 
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
I needed a small laptop with a wired Internet connector (to use in hotels--their wi-fi is often not free, and often isn't very responsive). This unit more than met my needs, and has Windows 8 and a touch screen to boot. There is a LOT of capability here for a VERY reasonable price.

The touch screen and Windows 8 work very well together, but of course Windows 8 takes some getting used to if you're not already familiar with it. Having the touch screen makes that a LOT easier.

The main thing I notice about this laptop is how nicely it is designed. The connectors, the keyboard, the lights, the case, the screen -- everything just oozes quality and good engineering. HP must have hired some designers away from Apple, because this is a NICE machine, along the lines of Apple's famous hardware. It's not the fastest thing in the world, but after all it's a low-cost laptop.

There's no optical drive in the computer, and I haven't yet hooked it up to an external drive and tried to load any software. Based on other reviews, I don't expect any problems. I haven't used the machine on battery power, but it seems to have ample battery life. It gives you battery reports in percent remaining AND an estimate of what that translates to in time. I imagine that this is a Windows 8 feature, but whoever put it in, it's nice to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A4-1250 is not strong enough but A6 quad is available for cheaper, Tips etc. Thumbs up, February 2, 2014
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
A4-1250 is just not enough for any notebook, PERIOD.
Avoid all laptops with AMD A4.

GET ATLEAST AN A6-1450 OR ABOVE.

I was doing my research i found these (for the EQUAL PRICE),
thumbs up to help others.

(pls thumbs up, I put a lot of hours making compiling this review. ty:-)

==CONTENTS==
1) Alternative Options
2) TOP 3 ($280-$399)-(11.6"-14"Touch between (3.7-2.6 lbs)
3) TOP 2 ($399 - $499)-(14"Touch between (4.7lbs-5.6lbs)
4) TOP 2 ($500-$800)-(15"Touch between (4.8 Ibs - 5.6 lbs or higher)
5) Windows 8.1 Tips & Computing Safety between

==Alternative Options==
I was doing my research my goal was to find the value laptop without hurting my wallet, I continue to update and filter through the entire amazon laptop list! YES indeed! I've done the hard work of searching for the best performing, best priced, that best fit our needs. This is a list of economical touch-screens Windows8 laptop which also offers excellent performance+battery

==TOP 3 ($280-$399)-(11.6"-14"Touch between (3.7-2.6 lbs)==
Here are the best choices for 11" functional, portable, light weight, bang for your buck notebooks.

<><>Expected Performance Meter<><>
<>ENTERTAINMENT<>
[Average to Poor] PC Gaming or [Average] Facebook Gaming
[Excellent] Social Media surfing (Twitter,Facebook,Linkedin)
[Excellent] Video Chatting (Skype)
[Average] Streaming Shows HD (Netlfix,Youtube,Hulu,iTunes)
[Excellent] Music Library (iTunes,Amazon MP3,Lastfm,Spotify)
<>PRODUCTIVITY<>
[Average] MS Office
[Excellent] TurboTax, Quickbooks
[Excellent] Education Free Courses (from basic algebra at Udacity to Advanced MIT's Open Courseware)
<>EXPRESS YOUR CREATIVITY<>
[POOR] Music Creation (create music recodings, Audacity)
[Average] Photoshop editing (Photoshop Elements)
[POOR] Video Editing (Sony Vegas/MovieStudio, Adobe Premier)
[Average] Website development (Adobe Dreamweaver CS3)

<> NO.1 +/- $359 Lenovo IdeaPad S210 59387503 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop, 1.9 GHz Intel Pentium 2127U ULV(dualcore,2 MBCache, 3rdgen/Ivy Bridge,July2013chip$134), 4GB RAM, 500GB HD(Black)

PROS: Light weight at 3.1lbs,.9"thick. Great 720p camera for Skype, 1usb 3.0, TouchScreen.
[CPU Passmark Score: 1865]
CONS:Battery life, No Bluetooth. not a great deal if prices increase to closer to $400. at +$400 price rage, I'd advise looking into 14" notebooks options listed below, to get more for your money. Sold by 3rd Party seller, not amazon

<> NO.2 +/- $335 HP Pavilion 11-e015nr TouchSmart 11.6" Touch Screen - AMD Elite Quad-Core A6-1450(06/01/2013) / 4GB DDR3 / 320GB HD / Windows 8 64-bit OS

PROS: Quadcore A6-1450 SoC are usually in notebooks at +$450 category but for HPs asking $350ish ? DEAL! but downgraded the Hard Drive , Touch, 4GB, / one of the better CPU/APU options in this category for gaming(Portal 2 and Torchlight 2 on high settings but lag free! /Upgradable to 8GB verified) 3.37lbs
[Passmark Score: 1642]
CONS: 320GB instead of 500GB, HP build quality is avg compared to ASUS or Lenovo but thats subjective. Prices fluctuates too much, if sellers increase their prices closer to $400 i would not recommend buying this or any 11.6" note books. At $400, finding a better 14"-15" touch screen size is possible. I made my Top Notebooks List at $400 tag below, for details. Sold by 3rd Party seller, not amazon

<> NO.3 +/- $454 Acer Aspire V5-122P-0637 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Chill Silver)(1.0 GHz up to 1.4GHz AMD Elite Mobility Quad-Core A6-1450 Accelerated Processor, 6GB DDR3 SDRAM, 500GB 5400RPM hard drive, Windows 8 64-bit

PROS: IPS screen better color and viewing angle(probably best screen on this list), Same CPU/APU as HP Pavilion TouchSmart 11 listed above thus Pros are identical, + 500GB Hard Drive , 6GB RAM! best gaming capable system at the light weight 11.6" Touch screen category. Enough power in this noteboko to deliver performance that it could act as secondary main PC.
[CPU Passmark Score: 1642]
CONS: Expensive at $450 but it has 6GB RAM(instead 2GB) and 500GB HD(instead of 340GB) with the AMD A6-1450 Quadcore (instead of poor performance AMD A4-1250 Dualcore AVOID at all cost!)

______________________________________________________________________________

== TOP 2 ($399 - $499)-(14"Touch between (4.7lbs-5.6lbs) ==
These 14" touch screen laptops are designed for those who are always on go or need a portable computing device, bigger than 10.1-11"display without sacrificing performance. These notebooks are powerful enough to act as your secondary main PC machine for school, work and home.
WHAT YOU DESERVE AT $400 (Typically an increase in price fallows an increase in quality of parts. At this price range expect a 14" Screen Touch , with CPU Intel i3 or AMD's A6 or A8 processors) I favor AMD due to their graphics performance doubling that of Intel variant.

<><>EXPECTED PERFORMANCE METER<><>
<Entertainment>
[Average] PC Gaming or [Excellent] Facebook Gaming
[Excellent] Social Media surfing (Twitter,Facebook,Linkedin)
[Excellent] Video Chatting (Skype)
[Average] Streaming Shows HD (Netlfix,Youtube,Hulu,iTunes)
[Excellent] Music Library (iTunes,Amazon MP3,Lastfm,Spotify)

[Average] MS Office
[Excellent] TurboTax, Quickbook
[Excellent] Education Free Courses (from basic algebra at Udacity to Advance MIT's Open Courseware)
<Express Your Creativity>
[POOR] Music Creation (create music recodings, Audacity)
[Average] Photoshop editing (Photoshop Elements)
[POOR] Video Editing (Sony Vegas/MovieStudio, Adobe Premier)
[Average] Website development (Adobe Dreamweaver CS3)

<> NO. 1 +/- $448 Lenovo IdeaPad S415 59385549 AMD A6-5200M(May 23, 2013) 2.0 GHz Processor (2 MB Cache05/23/2013, Kabini), 4 GB DDR3 RAM, 500 GB 5400 rpm Hard Drive, 14-Inch Screen Touchscreen, ATI Radeon HD 8400 Integrated Graphics,Windows 8, 5-hour battery...,

PROS: Its an IdeaPad brand+build quaity, 14" touch, Battery life 5hrs!, 720p HD webcam , Sold by Amazon.com
CPU Passmark Score: 2450
CONS:

<> NO. 2 +/- $479 HP Pavilion 14-f027cl 14" Touch Laptop, AMD A8-5545M 6GB Memory 640GB Hard Drive

PROS: Battery life, +5hrBig 14" touchscreen, Higher grade AMD Elite Quad-Core A8-5545M Accelerated Processor with 4MB L2 Cache, Bigger 640GB Hard drive, and 6 GB RAM, More USB 3.0 . A8-5545M is higher step APU compared to next 2 laptops below sporting an A4-1450 APU thus this is faster and better choice for gaming.
[CPU Passmark Score: 2539]
Cons: 1.7lbs heavier than 11.6" notebooks, Expensive if your budget goal is to get a capable notebook for under $400. don't buy if +$475 asking price. +$500 price range there are better product selections at 15" Notebook category. Sold by 3rd Party seller not Amazon.com

______________________________________________________________________________

== TOP 2 ($500-$800)-(15"Touch between (4.8lbs - 5.6lbs or higher) ==
These touch screen laptop is designed for those who requires performance over portability.

<><>EXPECTED PERFORMANCE METER<><>
<Entertainment>
[Excellent] PC Gaming or [Excellent] Facebook Gaming
[Excellent] Social Media surfing (Twitter,Facebook,Linkedin)
[Excellent] Video Chatting (Skype)
[Excellent] Streaming Shows HD (Netlfix,Youtube,Hulu,iTunes)
[Excellent] Music Library (iTunes,Amazon MP3,Lastfm,Spotify)

[Excellent] MS Office
[Excellent] TurboTax, Quickbooks
[Excellent] Education Free Courses (from basic algetbra at Udacity to advance MIT's Open Courseware)
<Express Your Creativity>
[Excellent]Creation (create music recordings, Audacity)
[Excellent] Photoshop editing (Photoshop Elements)
[Average] Video Editing (Sony Vegas/MovieStudio, Adobe Premier)
[Excellent] Website development (Adobe Dreamweaver CS3)

<> No.1 $479 Acer Aspire E1-572P-6857 15.6" Touch,Intel i3-4010U Processor 1.7Ghz,6GB RAM, 750GB HDD

PROS: SOLD by Amazon. an Intel i3 touchscreen at 15" for under $480 is rare. Way under priced for what you're getting. Could easily be marked up close to $600 for sure. Battery life is good due to (new)Haswell processor. Great IPS screen. SD card reader , Nice solid Metalic feel unlike most notebooks in this price range made of plastic.
[CPU Passmark Score: 2514]
CONS: Weight, standard weight 5.6lbs for 15" notebook. Great for Video chat with 720P HD camera.

<> No. 2 Acer Aspire V5-552P-X440,A10-5757M,8GB Ram, 1000GB HDD 15.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Cold Steel)

PROS: SOLD by Amazon, 4.8 lbs, Thin .9" Ultrabook, Powerful A-10 Quadcore processor, 8 GB of RAM, Huge 1000GB Hard drive(1TB), Fastest APU/CPU for gaming. Powerful still managed to be thin+lighter than standard 15" notebooks. 4.5hrs battery. Back-lit Keyboard, High end non-plasticy shell, Great for HD Video Chats, Acer.com sells this for $700! Great for business, gaming, traveling, home use, main PC, etc. Superb IPS screen. Its the best of both worlds, ease mobility, super thin and ultra light but powerful enough for everything, all premium features without Ultrabook's $1k Premium prices.
[CPU Passmark Score: 2922]
CONS: Need to manually upgrade from Windows 8 to 8.1(free) via Windows Marketplace, No Disc drive, At $600 you shouldn't complain. The power and portability you get from this notebook could easily cost you somewhere near $1000 Ultrabook category. No cons, its perfect at its price.

_______________TIPS_________________

Bring back the start button: Install Classic Shell (free) or Start8 (Stardock $5)

___________________________________________________________________

Avoiding damages to your PC if you're infected by malware,virus etc is simply not Administrator Account with your main MS Account.
Viruses will likely cause more damage and will be impossible to completely remove if they have dug deep inside your computer. Administrators account is the simplest backdoor route viruses/malware etc uses get in and cause unrecoverable distruction. With Admin rights those malware can easily infect even your "recovery partitions'! meaning you're royally screwed. Theres a lot of crap that can happen but I think you already get my point.

GOAL: Don't Use Administrator Account Type On Your Main MS Account.

Account Management: steps

Charms search: "control panel" > "User's Accounts and Family Safety" > "Remove User account" > " Add a new user in PC settings " @bottom of window > Bringing you to Metro > click "add Account" > "Sign in without MS accout" @bottom of page > "Local Accout" > create new user name and PW

You have 2 options on Signing IN
1) Microsoft account or 2) Local Account

1) Create or sign in with your MAIN Microsoft Account. If you already an MS account or uses windows phones/ xbox live or Hotmail/live/MSN email address you can use these as well to link those services to 1 master MS Account.

2) Create a Local Account. Thise secondary account will not connect to MS's ecosytem but only in your local computer. I identical to USERS login on Windows 7,Vista,XP etc.

Once you've setup these two accounts, you must each account type to: >
Change ACCOUNT TYPE for Main MS Account to "Standard"
Change ACCOUNT TYPE for 2ndary Local Account to "Administrator"
__________________________________________________________________________

Back ups/ Etc

Another tip is to make a recover image.

Setup your pc with all the programs you'd use and pretty much do all the necessary custom settings you love to do to personalize your PC. then create a recovery image right after you've set everything up.

Sometimes system recovery doesn't solve your problems so having secondary backup plan like recovery image is key.

________________________________________________________________________

(Install McAfee Antivirus, which is now free starting 2014, per Intel's 2014 Keynote at CES)
(Install MalwareBytes/free, scan your pc every month with this program)
(Install Superantispyware/free, Scan pc every 2wks)
or
Paid programs such as Kaspersky Antivirus is the leading software in the market today. $50

________________________________________________________________________

Another way of avoiding putting out your information out there into the wild is to un-google yourself.

yes! google or yahoo especially not yahoo LOL but google is key here.

Microsoft sells Primarily Software.
Apple sells Primarily Hardware
Google sells neither, that's why their products are so CHEAP, once they suckered in their backdoor ridden ecosystem, Google Inc. sells Primarily Everything about YOU!
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Steps in upgrading from Windows 8 to Windows 8.1

Key here is to ensure your windows 8 is fully updated before upgrading to win8.1

Therefore repeatedly "check of updates" on windows

Install those updates

Restart (important) PC

Rerun "check for updates" again

Restart PC

until there's none left

Uninstall your Antivirus program (important)

Restart PC

Check updates using "HP Support Assistant" its a build in client in all HP products.

Restart

Recheck "HP Support Assistant" if no other updates then done.

ONLY THEN you should install WIndows 8.1 at the marketplace. Goodluck.

(note: steps above removes a lot of failures users experience after 8.1 update)
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Not many want to shell out their dollars on Office 360 if all they intend of using is standard word processors.
you can use a free web version of office called

MS Office Web Apps
just sign in with the same MS Account user name used on your PC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nexus 5 of 11 inch latpops, Chromebook with windows!, November 5, 2013
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
If you have less than $400 to spend on a solid laptop/netbook/ultrabook then this is the best choice you can make! This HP is like Nexus 5 in Mobiles - The best in this price range ($200 - $500), you pay not a lot but you can do a lot of stuff!
The Touchscreen really improves the User Experience, 11 inch for most portable work is pretty enough and it does perform pretty well when it comes to screen brightnesss. The battery life is one of the best ive ever experienced in such a cheap laptop it achieves more than 5 hours on medium screen brightness! The keyboard and the touchpad are comfortable but when it comes to touchscreen you might get a little disappointed because of not too big screen bending angles. IT IS NOT A HYBRID/TABLAPTOP it's a netbook. You can still get the heck out of it while at starbucks hipstering with instagram or just taking notes in college. It does not come with fireworks and tea in the box, but c'mon Office 365 subscribtion is not that expensive and Google Docs does fine most of the times. I have point out the lack of Bluetooth and the bigger then normal battery (does not fit in moset 11 inch laptop sleeves) as problems but it certeinly fixes that with its price. I will end with saying: It's like chromebook (price, size, performance) but with Windows (functionality) and it is not RT! (Even thought it's ARM CPU).

Worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too slow? Fix it!, April 2, 2014
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
Everyone complains about how slow this pc is--and it is like molasses. But if you can't or don't want to return it, just remove all non-essential programs (bloatware) from the programs in the control panel; leave only Microsoft and some HP, and all others that are essential for the drivers that the devices use. Next, get rid of Norton and get a lighter anti-virus. Also, the touchscreen is frustrating--disable it by going to control panel, device manager, human interface, and disable the first HID device. Finally, after all the deleting, run a registry cleaner like "CC". We did this and the pc now runs 5X faster and is "normal" for a little notebook processor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Touchscreen for the Price, December 17, 2013
By 
Jersey Girl (Cresskill, NJ USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
This notebook works exceptionally well and although I was skeptical about the touchscreen, it works great and enables me to use this notebook anywhere without a mouse. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I'm not a big fan of Windows 8. I hear Windows 8.1 is better (with addition of the much missed "start" button) but I haven't been able to download it. The upgrade to Windows 8.1 is free, but whenever I try to download it, I get an error message. Other than that, this notebook preforms really well. I even used it at a party to project a Windows Movie Maker film I created for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. When I told people what I paid for the notebook, they were impressed. Don't hesitate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too slow, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
Product is good for browsing but not much else, internet downloads,hardware/software installations and pretty much every other task takes ages to process
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Too slow, but for the price im happy, March 21, 2014
By 
angela (PRINCETON, LA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
I got this little computing device when my hp g7 passed away. although i was still grieving the loss of g7 and knew it was too soon i still went ahead with the purchase of this mini me of the g7. i bought it on sale and for the price i am happy (330 tax included). i love the portability, 7 hour of battery life (even streaming movies), keyboard is great and has all the same ports as my g7. Its been a month and i am still getting used to windows 8, but i can push a button and be on my google desktop. So, now the downside. It is s..........l..........o.......w! One tab at a time! Would i recommend as main computer? No, but for goofing off or light homework its fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
I use this laptop everyday because I needed it for work and to go to the university. The price point is low enough to compete with other tech out there and if you need a tool for work this is the way to go. I don't think anybody who buys this laptop is expecting great performance because it is not gonna deliver. The battery life is good (+/- 5 hours), the touch screen is great but not my style, windows 8.1 is a must download update, it's thin enough, light enough and the size is also good enough.
I know it doesn't sound like much for a 5 star review, but you should consider that I'm pretty aware of what I bought and still think the product I got for the price I paid is completely worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars extremely slow computer, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HP Pavilion Touchsmart 11-E010nr 11.6-Inch Touchscreen Laptop (Personal Computers)
Feels like the computer is from the 80s - super slow even for basic browsing. I had to return because I could even surf the internet on it - it is THAT slow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.