Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Bring a little greenery into your home Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com Sale

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2016
ality of its very good seller. Excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Could not download anything from the play store. I am very unsatisfied with this product. Waste of money!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Better than described, works great, fantastic service actually one of the Best around. Another trusted Company and I'll be back, thank you...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Product had an outdated software version and when I went to update it, the device froze and would not reboot.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
It's good.product for the price no complaints
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
was not bad
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
It a great use for business or school but when there are too many app the device slows down and starts to the move slow
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2014
I love the sturdy design of the tablet, but the Android version is just too out of date nowadays
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.