Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 9, 2016
I wish Htc made an updated tablet just like this. This is the best tablet I have ever seen hardware wise. Only thing is it has many battery isues. They need to get back into the tablet game with their own brand again instead of just backing another tablet brand. Come on, HTC!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
ality of its very good seller. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
Could not download anything from the play store. I am very unsatisfied with this product. Waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Better than described, works great, fantastic service actually one of the Best around. Another trusted Company and I'll be back, thank you...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Product had an outdated software version and when I went to update it, the device froze and would not reboot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
It's good.product for the price no complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
was not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2014
It a great use for business or school but when there are too many app the device slows down and starts to the move slow
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.