Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love hugo boss
bought it for a friend. He loves it. feels soft and warm. and the black color is a good choice, too.
Published 12 months ago by melindacao

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
it's made in China.
Published 1 month ago by chenshenyuan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love hugo boss, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bought it for a friend. He loves it. feels soft and warm. and the black color is a good choice, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a nice, warm scarf..., October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
...that happens to be rather warm and nice. It's just...nicely warm. Or warmly nice? You decide. And because each review has to be twenty words long, I'm going to write a whole bunch of stuff here that means nothing and truly will not contribute to (nor, hopefully, detract from) your personal opinion of this scarf, but instead is merely a way of meeting Amazon's review requisites.

Have a pleasant day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift for my husband. He loves it. It is light weight but has a little weight at the same time. It is really nice. I saw him just walking around the house wearing it - I presume he likes the way it feels (?). Very nice scarf for his professional job all kidding aside. It is very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great scarf, November 26, 2012
By 
Samuel Hahn (South Riding, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect scarf for the winter. Soft, stylish, warm and light. Hope they have dark grey as I'd like to get another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is very warm, suitable for cold weather less wear, color is very loving
i think it's right choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, December 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend this product ....the length is perfect for looping around your neck once....price and quality are very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it's made in China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

HUGO BOSS Men's Basic Albas Scarf
$70.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.