Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How I love you HAAN!
Best steamer EVER!!! I used to have a shark for years and I thought it did a good job, until the HAAN SS-20
Easy to put together and easy to maneuver.
No waist of steam and the pads are washable.
Published 14 months ago by Alexandra Gehin-whitehead

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Steam works well scrubber died
The scrubber died in less than 6 months of use. Haan wants me to ship back to their store at my cost by driving it to UPS for 40 mins away
Published 1 month ago by Linda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How I love you HAAN!, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Best steamer EVER!!! I used to have a shark for years and I thought it did a good job, until the HAAN SS-20
Easy to put together and easy to maneuver.
No waist of steam and the pads are washable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
I bought this for my wife and she loves it. It does a great job on our tile floors. It is much easier to use than some other brands and lighter weight for it's size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HAAN steam cleaner, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
I was really impressed with this machine the first time I used it. Cleaned hardwood floors extremely well, dries so fast it left no streaks to buff. Light weight and very easy to use. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slick!, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Someone else recommended it very highly--and she was selling a different brand. It's easy to handle, and does everything that claims say it does. Yes, I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hagan steam mop a success, May 20, 2014
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Great on floors. Not as great for carpeting. Haven't tried it outside yet but will do so shortly. Cord could be a little longer and it's a bit of a work out pulling the machine back and forth on floors. Does the job beautifully on wood floors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Steam works well scrubber died, November 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
The scrubber died in less than 6 months of use. Haan wants me to ship back to their store at my cost by driving it to UPS for 40 mins away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Funny how everyone likes it, July 16, 2014
By 
Anne E. Castle (Queensbury, NY, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner (Health and Beauty)
Funny how everyone likes it. I have had two and both had the same issues. They start out fine first 2-3 useages and then...nothing.
I have my second one ready for the dump. Waste of money. Back to my hands and knees cleaning my kitchen and lamenate floors and scrubbing the 5x7 carpet by hand as well. What a joke. Customer service is useless, as well. They told me to use the solution they send to break up the lime. That is not the problem. It isn't made to hold up.
Another issue with both of them, is the fact, they tip over easily when not in use (standing upright). That also becomes annoying. It also tips over easily when standing upright. Not worth the money for the few times it actually worked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Haan SS-20 Multiforce Steam Cleaner
$219.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.