Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shirt
The shirt fits well and looks great even at the end of the day. Washes and dries with no wrinkles. Is very comfortable.
Published 3 months ago by Pastor Gramma

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vertical lines?
Be sure to look at the magnified view before purchasing. The vertical lines caught me off guard; wouldn't have purchased this. Still fine, but not something I'd buy again.
Published 5 months ago by TJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vertical lines?, August 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Be sure to look at the magnified view before purchasing. The vertical lines caught me off guard; wouldn't have purchased this. Still fine, but not something I'd buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't care for the feel of the material..., October 22, 2014
By 
Sam (Key West, Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So the shirt fits but the material is skimpy and sort of hangs off of the body. I really dislike the synthetic feel of the material nor the look of it overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shirts shrink a LOT after washing, November 7, 2014
By 
ED (San Diego, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got to wear the shirts once. Fit great initially. After the wash (cold water) they shrunk so much that I'm going to see if I can return them. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shirt, October 20, 2014
The shirt fits well and looks great even at the end of the day. Washes and dries with no wrinkles. Is very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Polo!, October 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always loved this brand, and this polo isn't the exception, great fit, very light, and very comfortable... Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt and very comfortable, January 15, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt and very comfortable. It fit as expected and the fabric is stretchy but not clingy. I will order more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, November 19, 2014
By 
GlamourJ (MINNESOTA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is very soft, not what I expected but a beautiful color. Washed it several times and still looks good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product and packing is good. But the size is very large though I ..., January 15, 2015
By 
Raman G (Pondicherry University, India) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this T-Shirt. Product and packing is good. But the size is very large though I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Polo, August 26, 2014
By 
T. Mularz (Ashland, OR USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt. Suggested size was just right - dependent on chest measurement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the feel and it fits perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Haggar Men's Short Sleeve Wide Stripe Polo
$45.00 $13.01 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.