Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, thicker / "rougher" cotton pants than their dress pants.
These are a thicker / rougher material cotton pant than their (Haggar) dress pants / slacks. Their dress pants are thin polyester that kind of drape off your legs (and would flap around in the wind, etc), while this material feels more like denim jeans (not exactly, but closer to it than their dress pants / slacks).

They're also not "shiny" like some...
Published 10 months ago by T

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good pants
This is a good pant with a good textile, but for me, I have choosen a size too big. Next time, I will take a size under 30.
Published 19 days ago by Shop S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, thicker / "rougher" cotton pants than their dress pants., February 5, 2014
By 
T (Minneapolis, MN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a thicker / rougher material cotton pant than their (Haggar) dress pants / slacks. Their dress pants are thin polyester that kind of drape off your legs (and would flap around in the wind, etc), while this material feels more like denim jeans (not exactly, but closer to it than their dress pants / slacks).

They're also not "shiny" like some of Haggar's dress pants can look. e.g. Haggar's "eClo Smart Fiber" pants are very shiny and drape off you almost like silk, the Haggar "Cool 18" are less shiny and less "like silk" than the "eClo Smart Fiber" pants, and these "Work-To-Weekend" pants are not shiny at all and feel like a new pair of denim jeans at first.

I like these because they don't look shiny / dressy like other dress pants, but they still look nicer than denim jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good work pants, no wrinkles., November 16, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a wedding photographer, and wanted a pair pants that could look good throughout the night without becoming wrinkly and disheveled. After reading on the positive reviews, I decided to pull the trigger on these pants. They fit as expected, are nice and slim to the leg, and look good even after a full eight hours of wear. They feel well-made, so hopefully I will be able to wear them for a while before they need replacement. I'd recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good price and material, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only con is it fits somewhat larger than expected. Not exactly slim fitting. Other than that, solid material and feels great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these pants, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It has been challenging finding pants for my tall skinny teen. These pants fit perfect and look great on him!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome pants, December 17, 2014
By 
aPlateOfGrapes (Westbrook, Maine USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am not a slim man. But, like most men, I carry my extra weight around the waist, not in the legs. The problem with classic fit pants is that they fit like tent; way too roomy.

Pros:
Great fit (not tight like skinny jeans)
Expandable waist for those big meal moments
The ladies seem to like them... even with me in them

Cons:
Seem to attract lint
Only two colors available? Seriously?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good fit., July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is perfect and the look and feel of the material is very good. I would recommend these slacks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivery in time, quality as expected, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a good deal for somome who needs those kind of work-pants. Size is as expected, quality is good. Didn't have it in the washer/dryer so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, very comfortable, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a good buy. nice material and fit well. the comfort band helps make them better fitting. would buy again...use for work and casual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Larger waist, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order 1 size smaller waist size. The pant runs a bit larger than the stated waist size. My 36 was 34.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are good quality pants. They stay clean after a few wears too. So you don't need to wash and iron them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.