Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haggar Men's Belt
The Haggar Men's Pebble Grain Cut Edge Belt was fine. The color, size, material and the shape of the belt was excellent. Im so happy with my purchase. thank you all
Published on August 6, 2012 by Roberto

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tan color as pictured is inaccurate
The "tan" belt is really closer to an orange-tinted light brown. I have a tan pair of boots I was trying to match, but this isn't very close. Nevertheless, the belt seems to be fairly well-built. The leather is nothing great, but it should hold up well enough.
Published on August 16, 2012 by DS


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haggar Men's Belt, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Haggar Men's Pebble Grain Cut Edge Belt was fine. The color, size, material and the shape of the belt was excellent. Im so happy with my purchase. thank you all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Belt, November 21, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt looks very good, but has a strange smell for the first couple of weeks of ownership. Not overly bulky, but not thin either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice belt. Good quality! Matches shoes and other attire perfectly. Would recommend to anybody looking for a quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Even though it's not full grain leather, the color and the feel of the belt is fantastic. One thing to take note of is its color is much better than the picture of the product, I want to say that its a slightly darker ,more of of cognac really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fair for the price, May 29, 2013
Skeptical on buying a belt online, but surprisingly satisfied. The belt was shipped quickly. For the quality it is perfect and is showing little wear after 2 weeks of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt shipment & good quality, January 29, 2013
By 
William Graf "float my boat" (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good value. Quality is excellent, color is accurate and shipment was prompt. This is more of a casual than dress belt. I gave it five stars because it satisfied my desires perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap., December 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
pretty cheap material, and it looks like it. I guess you get what you pay for, though. oh well, you win some, you lose some.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Belt!, October 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have really loved this belt. The size, color, and quality is very, very good. By with confidence as I would recommend to a friend or relative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as Pictured, High Quality....So Happy, February 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looking for a tan belt, found a tan belt, its quality, it looks like the picture.....cant ask for more...thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars tan belt, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this is a very nice belt, true to size and comfortable. It looks like a solid leather belt but does have flexibility to make it more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.