Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, WATCH the fit
with haggar they are pretty consistent with their cutting (which is AWESOME).

however, for this pair, it fitted a little differently than the other haggars i had because it is...

STRAIGHT FIT

nonetheless, fits and feels great. would recommend!

just know that it will fit slimmer than your typical haggar :)
Published 22 months ago by half

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pants wrinkle!
They are folded and going to Good Will. I will not iron pants! This fabric is terrible. Tried everything could not seem to get the wrinkling stopped.

I have not been having good luck with "on-line " clothes orders!
Published 12 months ago by Deitz66


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pants wrinkle!, August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are folded and going to Good Will. I will not iron pants! This fabric is terrible. Tried everything could not seem to get the wrinkling stopped.

I have not been having good luck with "on-line " clothes orders!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, WATCH the fit, October 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
with haggar they are pretty consistent with their cutting (which is AWESOME).

however, for this pair, it fitted a little differently than the other haggars i had because it is...

STRAIGHT FIT

nonetheless, fits and feels great. would recommend!

just know that it will fit slimmer than your typical haggar :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Creased beyond repair..., June 20, 2013
By 
Player (Pittsburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Received the pants. They were severely creased, as if they were hung on a hanger for 10 years. Since they are permanent press, the crease wouldn't come out. People will say, "Hey man! I see you hang your pants up, draped over a hanger. You should use a pant hanger." or something equally embarrassing. Although, these are great pants, if you can get a pair with no crease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Think I Got the Wrong Pants, June 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like all the Haggar Cool 18 trousers I've purchased. These however are not anything like the others I have. What I received were dress slacks, not cool 18, but by the time I noticed I had already thrown the tags away and took them to be hemmed. Pay attention to what you get before you take the tags off, because you may not get cool 18's when you order these. The ones I got were nice and I'm happy with them, so I didn't even contact Amazon for a return, but they weren't cool 18 casuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No iron, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these slacks...no iron and wrinkle resistant. I am on the road a lot and really enjoy the way they just slide out when getting out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of pants!, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was afraid of the fit but this pair of pants is meant to be on me. Great feel and cool for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality is good - size runs small, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the quality, but the waste size is small. Probably my fault for ordering in the early spring following a long, hard, inactive winter, not to mention 10+ pounds. I would over power my ego and order in a larger waste size the next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hagers, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit exactly as you would expect them to fit. My husband is very hard to satisfy in clothes, and these pants fit him great and makes him very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These pants are excellent, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are perfect, feel light enough for golf but classy enough for work. I will definitely buy again whenever they're on sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More suitable for golf than maybe for office, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit me quite well - I am pleased with the cut and the way they are comfortable when I am sitting in my office. The material is a lot different than I expected. It is reminiscent of an almost windbreaker jacket like material - probably 100% polyster. I'd check now but it would look weird if I took my pants off in the office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.