Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like nature intended!
I was never a fan of classic fit, but I decided to try the slim fit and it turned out to be one of my favorite fitting dress pants so far. My only complaint is that there doesn't seem to be various colors available. I've only come across a gray and the black pinstripe and I purchased them both. I need a pair of chocolate and beige. Come on Haggar! Make a few more!
Published 13 months ago by Reaz

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars short in the junk area
This will guarantee wedgees and rub your man junk. but they look pretty good. material is decent, they are a 3 to 6 month work pants.
Published 3 months ago by J Pine


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like nature intended!, January 22, 2014
By 
Reaz "RiZ" (Torrance, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was never a fan of classic fit, but I decided to try the slim fit and it turned out to be one of my favorite fitting dress pants so far. My only complaint is that there doesn't seem to be various colors available. I've only come across a gray and the black pinstripe and I purchased them both. I need a pair of chocolate and beige. Come on Haggar! Make a few more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wish I fit better., December 1, 2014
By 
The Magman (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like to purchase non-wool ad non-cotton suit separates for the simply reason that they are much easier to simply throw into the laundry. The product came exactly as described in the picture. The only reason I did not award 5 stars was that I felt it was thinner than some of the other Haggar products I have purchased from Macy's. Additionally, it ran too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of pants, November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually bought the jacket and pants. The jacket and pants were both on sale. This was a great deal and the suit looks fantastic. I have to admit I was a little skeptical buying the jacket and pants separately but they are a perfect match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great slim-fit lightweight fabric suit pants., October 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants fit exactly as expected and look great. No tailoring required, as they are pre-hemmed. Was expecting a little heavier fabric though. Fabric is light-weight, more for Summer than Fall or Winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars short in the junk area, December 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This will guarantee wedgees and rub your man junk. but they look pretty good. material is decent, they are a 3 to 6 month work pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good material for the money, December 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice fit and finish. I'm on the slim side, and this fit me very well. It is comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I was really surprised when it fit! One of ..., January 30, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was really surprised when it fit! One of the pockets has a hole in it, but I can live with that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great suit . Great price., July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Son loves the suit. Great fit. Good looking piece of clothing. Another winner from amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Some larger, overall satisfaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.