Customer Reviews


214 Reviews
5 star:
 (143)
4 star:
 (49)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and handsome.
This is just a very comfortable and handsome pair of pants. Well worth the current asking price (around $35), which is well below retail store prices. The stitching is done properly, with no loose ends. The adjustable waistband is a real treat, especially if you just ate a few too many buffalo wings and nachos watching football, lol. The pleating looks nice. The fabric...
Published on October 11, 2011 by Peter Faden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pants seem large/baggy
These jeans fit larger than expected. I've washed them in hot water and dried them on high heat to try to make them smaller - it has not yet worked.
Published 5 months ago by Jerry Lienhart


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 422 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful for "older" guys, March 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband won't wear any other "jeans". These are soft and full around
the waist and with a nice crease they are considered a dressy jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy, December 12, 2012
By 
r_a_b (NRV, VA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haggar Men's Work To Weekend Hidden Expandable Waist Denim Pleat Front Pant (Apparel)
I purchased one pair along with another well-known brand. These fit; the other well-known brand were too long. Then I bought two more pair. In one of the two, after one washing a defective seam came apart, but Amazon replaced the trousers within 24 hours. I said "replaced" because the fit was so comfortable with these, I wanted to stock up before Haggar pulled a "Land's End" and discontinued them or modified the construction. I especially like the fabric weight and good look after washing. Buy 'em while you can get 'em.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Haggar slacks, August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband really likes these slacks. This is all he wears to work anymore. He used to were denim
jeans but not anymore. These look more professional, what Im not happy with is the fact that it says
on the information that they don't need ironing, but they do wrinkle. If you're not too picky its
ok but if you are, they need ironing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable Denims, November 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Haggar Men's Work To Weekend Hidden Expandable Waist Denim Pleat Front Pant (Apparel)
These are similar to the Dockers "Classic Fit Pleated" denims. They are very comfortable and the expansion band is nice. My only complaint is that Haggar scrimped on the denim on the inside of the front pockets so if the pocket puffs out you can see the white pocket material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color not like picture, August 5, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting jeans with the deep blue color in the picture, but what arrived was a brighter and more intense blue than I have ever seen in jeans before. It just didn't seem to go well with anything, even a navy blazer. Overall the fit was generous. These might work if you have a bit of extra weight on you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same style as purchase before., June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants arrived on time and well packaged. They were same as I have purchased and used for some time except improved. They now have a sharp locked in crease. This makes for a better and crisp look. They are for me, however, very comfortable to wear and this is the most important thing to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
By 
Rev. Frank G. Fahnestock (Apple Valley, California United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit. Great quality. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made!, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the correct product and it fits like his other jeans Haggar jeans, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Prompt delivery, the correct product and it fits like his other jeans Haggar jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 422 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.