Customer Reviews


4,328 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,507)
4 star:
 (897)
3 star:
 (427)
2 star:
 (206)
1 star:
 (291)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


181 of 196 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids like it.
My sons all enjoy this game during downtime at our place. It is fun for all ages and easy to play.
Published 19 months ago by ddscuba

versus
42 of 45 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun game for the kids
Its a fun take for the kids yet gets boring fast. And its very simple so much that my two year old cousin can play it, I need more of a challenge.
Published 19 months ago by Nicole


‹ Previous | 1 2433 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

181 of 196 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids like it., November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
My sons all enjoy this game during downtime at our place. It is fun for all ages and easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


156 of 169 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sit and enjoy, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
simple but very entertaining. I . wasn't expecting to spend the amount of time I have on this game. it's ok sit back and have some you time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovin it, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I really like this game.. it is very amusing and time consuming.. it is berg interestingly. interesting . mobbed it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


152 of 165 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works on my Kindle Fire HD., December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Great game for wasting mindless hours in an airplane. Helps with your hand eye coordination. I have no complaints with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


135 of 146 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, I would have even paid for it., December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Nothing bad to say about it. I absolutely LOVE it, and would have even paid for it. I lost my phone that I used it on, so I am doing this from memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


201 of 220 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ever!, February 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I have this on my kindle and I love it! I especially love how the blades can be made to fit your mood and the I love sensei background. not yo mention I love the arcade game if I were you, this is a 15-star. so get it now!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


181 of 198 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome Game, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Great Game, bought because my kids enjoyed playing but now I love it just as much and it was free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


116 of 125 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ninja Free, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
This game is fabulous... hones your hand eye coordination and ease of using a stylus on a touch screen... Loads of fun... al most addictive!!! Great for waiting rooms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 86 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I enjoy fruit ninja. I don't think it will take me long to get tired of playing it but for a free app it's great. The ads aren't too often or intrusive and the gameplay is paced fast enough to not get bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 19, 2012
By 
Carol D. Taylor (Seaford, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I played with my grandchildren ages 5-11 and they enjoyed the competition among themselves to better their scores. It is a great tool for foscusing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2433 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fruit Ninja Free
Fruit Ninja Free by Halfbrick Studios Pty Ltd
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.