Customer Reviews


4,916 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,881)
4 star:
 (998)
3 star:
 (481)
2 star:
 (230)
1 star:
 (326)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


201 of 218 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works on my Kindle Fire HD.
Great game for wasting mindless hours in an airplane. Helps with your hand eye coordination. I have no complaints with this product.
Published on December 2, 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars pretty good
This is a really good game, but it keeps kicking me out and won't load. please fix this problem and it will be a five star game for me.
Published on December 7, 2012 by Sarah W


‹ Previous | 1 2492 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

201 of 218 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works on my Kindle Fire HD., December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Great game for wasting mindless hours in an airplane. Helps with your hand eye coordination. I have no complaints with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


244 of 266 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome Game, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Great Game, bought because my kids enjoyed playing but now I love it just as much and it was free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


172 of 186 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ninja Free, December 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
This game is fabulous... hones your hand eye coordination and ease of using a stylus on a touch screen... Loads of fun... al most addictive!!! Great for waiting rooms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


139 of 150 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I enjoy fruit ninja. I don't think it will take me long to get tired of playing it but for a free app it's great. The ads aren't too often or intrusive and the gameplay is paced fast enough to not get bored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


231 of 253 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids like it., November 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
My sons all enjoy this game during downtime at our place. It is fun for all ages and easy to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


129 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whole family can play, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
We all take turns to see who can get the highest score, lots of fun for us all to laugh when we need some down time :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


110 of 118 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, December 19, 2012
By 
Carol D. Taylor (Seaford, VA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I played with my grandchildren ages 5-11 and they enjoyed the competition among themselves to better their scores. It is a great tool for foscusing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


246 of 271 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best ever!, February 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
I have this on my kindle and I love it! I especially love how the blades can be made to fit your mood and the I love sensei background. not yo mention I love the arcade game if I were you, this is a 15-star. so get it now!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


153 of 167 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Game, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
This game involves fruit flying up through the screen and you use your finger to slice it in half which earns you points, while you must avoid slicing a bomb. There are different ways to play the game. One keeps score on how many fruit you slice in a period of time, getting penatlites if you slice a bomb. Another is slicing the fruit while avoiding bombs or it ends the game, or if you allow 3 pieces to leave the screen without slicing them you lose. There are other special fruits you can hit to make other things happen. My kids like playing this game too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


152 of 166 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, I would have even paid for it., December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Fruit Ninja Free (App)
Nothing bad to say about it. I absolutely LOVE it, and would have even paid for it. I lost my phone that I used it on, so I am doing this from memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2492 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Fruit Ninja Free
Fruit Ninja Free by Halfbrick Studios Pty Ltd
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.