Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Gift Susan Boyle
I find this album shows Susan's reverence for the subject. It also shows her control and range. A beautiful voice and a beautiful woman. It doesn't get much better than this.The Woman I Was Born to Be: My Story
Published on November 13, 2010 by Betty Adams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Quite Chrismas Music
I enjoy Susan Boyle and this is a softer sound and makes for great background music while working. That said, this isn't my favorite album, I expected it to be more dramatic in the performance with a heavier mix of holiday music.
Published on December 25, 2010 by R. Artman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Gift Susan Boyle, November 13, 2010
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
I find this album shows Susan's reverence for the subject. It also shows her control and range. A beautiful voice and a beautiful woman. It doesn't get much better than this.The Woman I Was Born to Be: My Story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Susan Boyles new Christmas album, November 17, 2010
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
What a beautiful voice. She is amazing. Dreams do come true, and they certainly did for her.
I am so glad she gets to share her talent with all of us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
Susan is one of the best! Right up there with Jackie Evancho, Sarah Brightman. First found her when searching for vocals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HALLELUJAH as sung by SUSAN BOYLE, February 4, 2013
By 
Geney Lou "LOIS" (Hayesville, NC, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
I would recommend listening to any of Susan Boyle's songs. She has a rare talent with a beautiful voice that is easyto listen to and good quality background music. I like to hear a singer's voice along with the words when I listen to a song, and the music accents her voice without drowning it out.
this is a wonderful song and would be suitable for ay age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hallelujah - I love it, February 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
Of all the versions of this song, Ms. Boyle's has to be my favorite. She has an amazing voice.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Susan Boyle...an inspiration from God Himself, February 9, 2012
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
Susan Boyle came out of the woodwork..a simple lady with an adorable cat...for forty years she had wanted a chance to sing to people...then it happened...she has turned the world upside down as it should be turned..showing that faith, courage, compassion, understanding for others as well as for oneself....is the definition of life..if you have not watched the video on her first night audition in England...Britain's got talent show..you must watch it..you will NEVER be the same again...mike mooers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Song, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
This is my favorite song! I have a wide variety of singers and styles that I like, so being able to download this song from multiple singers has been a wonderful listening experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful voice, June 7, 2014
By 
Sharon Fisher "SRF" (Clifton Heights, Pa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
She has such a beautiful voice and I love the song. I tried a few but her's was the best. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
Beautiful as is all her songs...good clear music and words. Use this song for personal Worship time before prayer. Truly beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Music)
What a voice!!! So pleasing to just fall into the joy of listening to her sing. She has such a incredible talent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Hallelujah
Hallelujah by Susan Boyle
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.