Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 21, 2010
This ornament was absolutely beautiful and is hanging on my Marilyn tree with feather boas and maribou ornaments. She is perfect! Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
Was so colorful and the face painted so perfect. The similar new Marilyn Monroe ornament that came out in 2013 did not have a natural look and the colors were dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Marilyn is great - arrived in perfect condition and is very attractive...looking forward to adding her to our Hollywood-themed movie tree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter, she loved it! It's nice to find Hallmark Ornaments from years past in great condition. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2012
The ornament arrived on time and perfect! The box even looked perfectly new. I can't say anything more...I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
Came quick ! Got this as a stocking stuffer for my mom, she's going to love this !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2016
A gift to a co-worker for Christmas. They loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2016
Super stocking stuffer for my Marilyn fan wife!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.