Customer Reviews


1,057 Reviews
5 star:
 (608)
4 star:
 (208)
3 star:
 (136)
2 star:
 (54)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


74 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than what I expected
Looking for a bag organizer and not willing to pay a lot, this is definitely for you. It is not cheap made, looks very nice, to be honest much better than what I expected. I enjoy having it.
Published on December 1, 2012 by M GH

versus
671 of 716 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product ok
The product is ok, I gave it a neutral rating because it is a little too large to fit in most purses. However, the company is being almost harassing trying to force me to up my rating, or delete it. I will not buy from this company again. Feedback is only good if it is real, I do not appreciate the daily e mails and phone calls to try and get me to change my real...
Published on December 24, 2012 by kinder


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

671 of 716 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars product ok, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
The product is ok, I gave it a neutral rating because it is a little too large to fit in most purses. However, the company is being almost harassing trying to force me to up my rating, or delete it. I will not buy from this company again. Feedback is only good if it is real, I do not appreciate the daily e mails and phone calls to try and get me to change my real opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


123 of 134 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars For what it is, it's functional enough. But if you don't like, no real option to return it...., December 12, 2012
By 
yippee1999 "yippee1999" (New York, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
I wasn't expecting anything fancy when I ordered this...I merely wanted something functional to help with the switching handbags quandry. This organizer is of a size that can work with most purses and totes and has enough compartments to serve most needs. However, IF you decide you don't like this, as the selller told me during one of our communications, the cost to ship it back to HONG KONG would cost more than the item itself. So the reality is, if you buy this, you are STUCK WITH IT, whether you like it or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars broke once i unzipped zippers, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
I was so excited to get this organizer as all the reviews sounded great. As soon as I unzipped it, it would no longer zip. Both zippers broke before I even used it. Zippers are very cheap. Guess I get what u pay for. Contacted seller to get $ back. Don't buy this, total waste of time and money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This bag ripped within 3 minutes of opening it., April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
I bought this pouch a few weeks ago to be able to switch purses easily. But, the materials was so cheap that as soon as I opened up the pouch to view the interior, the material ripped immediately. Never have I seen a fabric shred so easily. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than what I expected, December 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
Looking for a bag organizer and not willing to pay a lot, this is definitely for you. It is not cheap made, looks very nice, to be honest much better than what I expected. I enjoy having it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 55 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not top quality, February 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
Just got the product today. Zippers did not work well at all, they keep getting hung up. The stiching on one of the pockets was loose. Not high quality, may just thow it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
It really doesn't open up like the picture shows and the side compartments are very small. Not great for a purse insert but maybe for toiletries when you travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars As described, January 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
This is as described. The zippers stick a little on both sides, so it's definitely a product that you get what you pay for, but I am using it at this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


68 of 92 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect organizer, November 26, 2012
By 
belle "liz" (Chevy Chase, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
I was so annoyed of transferring every item, and forgetting some every time I switched purse. This pouch is perfect. It is beautiful, has lots of pockets and you can use side snaps to make it bigger or smaller. You can't beat the price. I was so happy with it, I immediately ordered 3 more as gift. It is shipped from Hong Kong, however the seller ships it the next day and it arrives in couple of weeks. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hate!, May 14, 2013
By 
Lynne M. Pless (Flushing, MI U.S.A.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handbag Pouch Bag in Bag Organiser Insert Organizer Tidy Travel Cosmetic Pocket,Gray (Electronics)
The zipper broke the first couple of times I used it! To small for my purse. was very cheaply made!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.