Customer Reviews


148 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size Runs Small
Ok I am writing this review to save some people out there because these things run small! My son just turned 3 and weighs 33lbs and these size 2t/3t are too small. He can wear them but they are very snug and Im sure it only be a couple months before we have to toss them. I should have got size 4t instead. But my son loves the designs and the quality and price is good too.
Published 9 months ago by WitchyPooh

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size too small
So excited to receive the order! The pattern is very attractive and my son love it at the first sight! I ordered the size 2-3T for my not even 2.5 years old yet boy who weight only 28.5lbs. After just one wash, it shrinks! It's kind of tight on him already! A bit disappointed.
Published 10 months ago by Mother of one


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size Runs Small, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok I am writing this review to save some people out there because these things run small! My son just turned 3 and weighs 33lbs and these size 2t/3t are too small. He can wear them but they are very snug and Im sure it only be a couple months before we have to toss them. I should have got size 4t instead. But my son loves the designs and the quality and price is good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clueless Mom, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Handcraft Disney Car briefs are great quality. They still look brand new after washing them many MANY times. We are potty-training our 2 yr old so we go through multiple washes in a day. I am not that familiar with little boys briefs so was surprised to find an opening in the front (my toddler on the other hand, delighted!). It makes sense but I suppose a better description could have been posted as this is totally unnecessary for us right now (he has not mastered standing) and instead he is now fascinated with sticking his hand in the opening and puling out whatever he finds. So, yeah, if you are a clueless mom like, me consider yourself warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size too small, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So excited to receive the order! The pattern is very attractive and my son love it at the first sight! I ordered the size 2-3T for my not even 2.5 years old yet boy who weight only 28.5lbs. After just one wash, it shrinks! It's kind of tight on him already! A bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boys car undies, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The undies look great and good quality, but I find they are a little snug around his tummy. They are great fit everywhere else! He isn't a fat child and he only just turn 3 and we brought size 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They are great for my 2 year old grandson., March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Big boy pants are always a hit during potty training. I'm sure he loves them. 5 more words, really? They are underwear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars underwear, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my son has a very small frame. but cars is his favorite so i am very happy when i order these he absolutely love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, beautiful panties. My two year old son and I like them very much! Hardly suitable for a three-year child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were perfect for my Cars loving little boy! He has a great time picking out his pants for the day. They fit well and have held up to washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small, but cheap!, December 21, 2013
By 
Emily Seguin (Bratenahl, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are cute underpants. They have a short waist, so they don't peek up over pants, which is nice.

They run really small, though. My son is 3 years 3 months, and in the 50th percentile for height/weight, and the size 4t fits him and is snug. I wouldn't hesitate to order up a size or two - especially so if your kiddo is bigger for his age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit our little guy, April 17, 2014
By 
F. A. Webb (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Our son is 3 years old but comfortably wears mostly 2T clothing. The 2T/3T of these were getting too snug so we go the 4T - they fit fine, but I think if he were an average sized 3yr old they may be tight, much less an average sized 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xd9129c94)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.