Customer Reviews


342 Reviews
5 star:
 (263)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlight of my daughter's month
Any "Frozen" fan knows that Anna and Elsa merchandise is in short supply. Since I refused to pay upwards of $200 (seriously, Amazon,,,price gouging!), we settled on underpants for my six year old. She's between sizes, so I ordered the 8, knowing they would be big. They are hilarious. Olaf granny panties! But she LOVES them. Not only do they not cost $200,...
Published 8 months ago by BananaKit

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disney Frozen Panty
Not good the waist and legs are made cheap the electric is very cheap. would send them back but to much trouble
Published 7 months ago by loretta wood


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highlight of my daughter's month, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Any "Frozen" fan knows that Anna and Elsa merchandise is in short supply. Since I refused to pay upwards of $200 (seriously, Amazon,,,price gouging!), we settled on underpants for my six year old. She's between sizes, so I ordered the 8, knowing they would be big. They are hilarious. Olaf granny panties! But she LOVES them. Not only do they not cost $200, she has a pair for each day of the week. But they're about as well made as the Fruit of the Loom or Hanes you get at Target. I don't expect them to last forever, and here's to hoping that neither does her "Frozen" obsession.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disney Frozen Panty, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not good the waist and legs are made cheap the electric is very cheap. would send them back but to much trouble
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Elsa, Anna, and Olaf are great, but what's with the one with silhouettes?, July 23, 2014
By 
Go Big Bob (San Jose, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves these. She wears a 4/5, so I knew the size 6 I ordered would be a bit big on her and they are, so I would say the size is accurate. They have to last long enough for her to grow into and out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great undies!, June 25, 2014
My daughter loved them and fit true to size! They have a great variety and and had to show all her friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality, good fit. Typical Disney type undies. The designs are cute too. I am sure after months of washing like previous pairs the decals will start to come off but what do you expect for kids undies. My daughter was ecstatic to get them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Finally got them, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Since the first time my daughter watch Frozen she wants whatever merchandising it's related to the movie. It was so hard to get these on any retail store, but, thanks to AMAZON, my daughter has them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them!, June 25, 2014
My daughter received these and they fit just as advertised. She couldn't be happier! Glad we ordered them for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were a pretty good price and my daughter loves them. I would say they fit as I expected them to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice present for her, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just what my granddaughter wanted!!!!!!!!!!!! very nice present for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Size 4 is misleading, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My girls love the frozen design and I am glad I got size 4 which fir my 6 and 8 year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.