Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 9, 2013
This is the second Victionary (published) book I've purchased in the past week. Their design books are worth every cent - beautiful images, tons of inspiration, always beautifully packaged! I love how the interactive theme is extended to the reader. The included stickers are cute and fun! You will definitely want to hold on to this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2013
This is a very interesting book. I find it very inspiring. However i think it would be even better if it contained not only photos of interactive projects, but also some brief descriptions, explanations or a bit of history of each project.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2012
This is such an inspiring book, full of amazing references ans stimulating ideas! It's the kind of book to keep on your desktop to get inspired and see beautiful and simple ideas. Nice work!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
Great book! Many designs and photos, a valuable source of ideas and reference. Ideal for Designers and advertising agents. The book has a good finish with quality paper, has a dust jacket, is a good project.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
This book design is very good. Talking about interactive design so the book itself is interactive. You can only read the complete design once you put the stickers from the back to each page. Simple but brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
Very nice and useful book for graphic designers. I was very surprise with it since I saw the cover.
I recomend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
Beautiful and thought provoking examples. Shared it with the design students and it hasn't come back to me yet! Great sparking inspiration!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Extremely inspiring, fun, and full of great things. It's a nice change from straight branding. I recommend getting it. It's pretty cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.