Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Manny Fan
My daughter loves this video. It has two things she really likes: Handy Manny and cars. The plot is good and it sets good examples.
Published on May 23, 2010 by Kristen A. Miller

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Where's the case?
I was hoping to get a case but there was none and the movie did come late. Next time you should put that theres no case included. other than that it was good
Published 10 months ago by Fernando Majoty Talara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Manny Fan, May 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
My daughter loves this video. It has two things she really likes: Handy Manny and cars. The plot is good and it sets good examples.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Handy Manny video, July 11, 2011
By 
Goodolsen (Smithfield, NC) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
Our son loves this video. Currently he watches at least once a day. The good part is it has 3 videos on this disc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, current dvd, May 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
This is one my son never had seen before. He loved it the first time and every time since. Handy Manny I think is one of the best cartoons around. He's kind, loyal, thoughtful and entertaining. This DVD has been a nice addition. Good length. Very current too. All of my sons favorite characters are represented!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Manny Big Race, October 26, 2010
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
We have watched this movie at least 20 times in the month we've owned it. My 2 year old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little boys love Handy Manny, July 31, 2010
By 
E. Smith "Grammie" (Jackson, MS United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
My 4 yr old (soon to be 5) grandson loves Handy Manny & race cars, so this is a hit with him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson's Favorite, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
I purchased all of the Handy Manddy movies listed on Amazon, including Disney Sing A Long. I haven't given these to him as yet,because the entire family is going to Disney World and are driving. Also purchased Frozen Movie for the other children . I believe they will be quite entertained on their trip to Disney. I'm sure it will be a much better trip with the kids being entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Where's the case?, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
I was hoping to get a case but there was none and the movie did come late. Next time you should put that theres no case included. other than that it was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd for handy many fans, November 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
my son loves cars and he loves tools , he is a fan of handy manny and loves this dvd, it made a great gift for him for his birthday :) I recommend this dvd for all fans of the cartoon , my husband and I both thought it was a cute movie . shipping was fast and the dvd was priced well. good seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loves Handy Manny, May 22, 2013
By 
J. Strausbaugh "avg. guy" (Mission, Viejo, CA USA, Earth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
He sees Handy Manny at D-land and on TV, and he loves his tools. We also sign the song, one two three four c'mon lets go, one two three four say vamanos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy Manny, March 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Handy Manny: Big Race (DVD)
Great price & shipped quickly. My son loves Handy Manny.Hopefully we won't have to buy another one for along time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Handy Manny: Big Race
Handy Manny: Big Race by Handy Manny (DVD - 2010)
$19.99 $6.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.