Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My search had ended~!
After wasting a TON of money on one bra (guaranteed to be THE most comfortable ever), I finally happened upon this bra. Not only is it THE most comfortable and flattering bra I've ever worn, the price is so reasonable you can buy a drawer full. If Hanes ever discontinues this model I am going to be plenty upset.
Buy two or three in every color. I prefer the...
Published on August 30, 2009 by Lisa S

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars more like a push-up
I think this bra runs small with the way it pushes my cleavage in, and if I adjust it so that does not happen it looks like I am wearing a push up bra. Don't get me wrong I love a good lift but I was hoping for something I could wear as every-day-wear and not attract too much attention. My other demi bras did not do this, I mean the push-up effect is very noticeable. Also...
Published on May 4, 2011 by Grace E. Goodman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars nectario, February 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente vendedor recomendado 100% el despacho fue en lo establecido por el vendedor y el producto llego en perfectas condiciones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice bra, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Comfortable, very nice, soft, and no bra lines that show through your clothes. Because I received the wrong size through no ones fault but my own, this is a definite 5 stars.

**Please note, my review of the seller is different than my review of the product. To see my review of the seller themselves, please view their Amazon profile page.**
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good and comfortable, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect fit for people with big breast. Cute design and the material is very soft and comfortable to use on a day to day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good product i bought it in other occasion and I want buy others to gift me or others ooo ooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is probably my favorite bra. I use it kinda like a sports bra and it stands up to me joging. holds my breasts firm and comfortably(I do use a sports bra usually when jogging). Well constructed and durable enough for my active lifestyle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bra,Great price!, November 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra is comfortable and affordable. It fits great and is flattering under anything. I would love it in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok bra but could be better., November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its ok. I don't really like the material seems kinda weird. Its just a last resort bra you buy until you can afford better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hanes All Over, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I Like the product an would like to recommend it. But I find that it does not fit my body well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars All-Over Comfort? Not so much, September 9, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Hanes All-Over Comfort Underwire Bra (Apparel)
As far as bras go, this one is NOT the so-called "all-over comfort" it claims to be! I bought this in my normal size (36B) and wore this all day. By the time the day ended I was nearly pulling the thing just to get it off. The material is not very smooth and though it is wire (which I wear) it is in no way shape or form comfortable! The wire seems cheap like the material this bra is and the cup size was smaller than said size. I suppose this bran runs small. As for me, I will stick to my Bali bras. This Hanes bra is what it is, cheap!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hanes all over comfort underwire bra, September 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great product. very comfortable and chic looking. every woman should buy a pair. cup size runs a little small so, if in doubt go a cup size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.